Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Antano 1970 Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Fooled on This One"
I ususally buy the 4 3/4 x 60 and loved it. This Churchill is horrible - it was so loosly rolled it felt like a sponge. Save your money!
Gary O in Virginia March 4, 2013
"Power and Taste"
Just finished a 5 pack. Good dark flavors and a lot of power. One of my top 5 cigars of 2011.
Chris in Oregon February 6, 2012
"from nicaragua with"
just paired this with a very large helping of espresso. a match made in heaven! the only knock on it might be that it didn't hold it's ash as long as some cigars. I'll forgive it for that tiny shortcoming though.
unclesnipe in September 23, 2011
"fabulous, delicious,scrumptous!!"
what other adjectives can you use to describe this delectable cigar?? it really is smooth and tasty until the very end. my uncle sells BMW's and one of his client's gave him one. fortunately for me, my uncle only enjoys mild bodied cigars. when i started smoking this, i said that i must get these as soon as possible. thanks again rich, i love 'ya.
damien in new york September 8, 2010
"My Sunday smoke"
After a round of golf, I get home and click on the tube to watch some NFL action and fire up one of these bad boys. Good Stuff! Not as strong as the Grand Consul but still packs a punch. Excellent to the end.
Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca January 29, 2010
"My Sunday smoke"
After a round of golf, I get home and click on the tube to watch some NFL action and fire up one of these bad boys. Good Stuff! Not as strong as the Grand Consul but still packs a punch. Excellent to the end.
Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca January 29, 2010
"Full body, not harsh, strong lasting taste."
I would get another box, they leave a powerful reminder of the traditional cigars of Nicaragua. A good buy. Not Cuban but still a very good smoke.
John in Oakland May 28, 2009
"Love 'Em"
Great tasting,strong cigar. What's not to love? I always have them on hand.
Dan in Massachusetts September 23, 2008
"superb full bodied cigar"
a well made tasty full bodied cigar that's not harsh. Burns well, consistently. Highly recommend this fairly priced cigar.
Ralph J Cipriani in Harrison, NY August 2, 2005
"Make sure you're sitting down for this one!"
Started off a little mild and about half way through it about knocked me down. Very peppery flavor. I had trouble keeping it lit but it was overall an excellent cigar. Can't believe the price.
Scott in Champaign,IL July 1, 2004
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Amilcar Perez Castro