Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 117 reviews

Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
"Perfect Cigar"
Very well made. Burns nicely. Smells of wood, coffee and lots of spice. My 1st ever box of 20 and yes I will by lots more. It's such a chill cigar you will love it .
Raul Colon in Chicago August 7, 2013
Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
"Most Improved Award"
If there were an award for most improved over time this would be it!Terrible fresh outa the wrapper, but in the humi at 72% for 4-6 months - one of the best ever - Great construction, burn %26 packed with tobacco. Like a great bourbon, just gets better with age.Let em sit, then you can thank me later.
Tom Foster in NC June 19, 2013
Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
"Full bodied puros"
Great smoke. Easy draw. Well aged and full of flavor. Stands up to my Cubans. A real value.
Jefedk in Florida June 4, 2013
Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
"All is well that ends well"
Let these rest a bit and you ll enjoy a 90+ treat of smooth rich smoke with a knockout finish.
Mike in G May 15, 2013
Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
"Disappointing"
I'm sorry, but no way was this full-bodied. It was pretty but weak and almost tasteless. This was not the Joya De Nicaragua I remember.
John H in Nevada May 10, 2013
Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
"Old Reliaable."
A box pressed beauty of a cigar. This cigar looks like a stick of dark chocolate. The construction is near perfect. The draw is always just right and the rich smoke is a delite. This isn't for the novice or first time cigar smoker. They would probaly turn green with nicotene overload. This is my desert Island cigar, has been for many years!
Earl in Tennessee May 9, 2013
Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
"Great cigar with lots of taste"
Great cigar with great taste, oily and rich. Love it.
Sherif in Morganville, NJ April 2, 2013
Antano 1970 Churchill
"Fooled on This One"
I ususally buy the 4 3/4 x 60 and loved it. This Churchill is horrible - it was so loosly rolled it felt like a sponge. Save your money!
Gary O in Virginia March 4, 2013
Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
"Maybe a bad batch?"
All of the cigars came unraveled half way through and were difficult to keep lit. Rough draw also. Very disapointed.
Matthew in TN January 25, 2013
Joya De Nic Antano 1970 Belicoso
"Worst I have had (but I am new...)"
So.I have bought 3 "samplers" from Famous. This cigar started to fall apart around the 20 minute mark and I had to remove the outer wrapper 10 minutes later. I regret that I haven't reviewed the cigars that I have loved, It's just that I hated this one enough to throw out this disgust.
Adam in Denton TX December 10, 2012
Previous Next
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!