I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Buy Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Smooth as silk
for Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo Azarosa
by in Milwaukee, Wi on September 2, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is so smooth. The burn is fantastic. I would recommend this smoke to anyone. One of my very favorites.

1 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Not One of Joya's Finest
for Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo Pesadilla
by in Texas on June 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Let me first say, Joya De Nicaragua is one of my top 3 favorite brands. That being said, I recently purchased the Antano Dark Corojo Pesadilla 5 pack with high expectations based on other consumer reviews. These cigars are beautiful to look at. However, as I began to light my first one, the wrapper began unfurling. This proceeded throughout the entire smoke. In addition, possible because of the wrapper the burn was ridiculously poor. At one point, there was more than 3/4 inch difference from one side to the other. The draw felt very weak. Overall, I was thoroughly displeased with this stick. The taste, as with almost all Joya s was good. For my money, I would ditch the Antanos and stick to the Joya Celebracion Series.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Great Aged Joya Puro
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Foothills of NC on February 12, 2015

A Nicaraguan power house! Enjoyed this cigar very much watching the sunrise on my way home from work and finishing it on my front patio. If you like a full bodied smoke without being overpowering then you will enjoy this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Dark Deliciously Good Smoke
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Central MN on October 24, 2014
Verified purchase

It was so very good. This stick has so many attributes. I do not think it an exaggeration to say wonderful and never overpowering. A smooth smoke with a hints of tobacco on the lite up that continue smooth into the 2nd half and TTN creamy and dreamy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
57 consumer rating
Not One of Joya's Finest
for Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo Pesadilla
by in Texas on June 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Let me first say, Joya De Nicaragua is one of my top 3 favorite brands. That being said, I recently purchased the Antano Dark Corojo Pesadilla 5 pack with high expectations based on other consumer reviews. These cigars are beautiful to look at. However, as I began to light my first one, the wrapper began unfurling. This proceeded throughout the entire smoke. In addition, possible because of the wrapper the burn was ridiculously poor. At one point, there was more than 3/4 inch difference from one side to the other. The draw felt very weak. Overall, I was thoroughly displeased with this stick. The taste, as with almost all Joya s was good. For my money, I would ditch the Antanos and stick to the Joya Celebracion Series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ages EXTREMELY well
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Minnesota on June 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these about two and a half years ago. I smoked one of the last five I had left and WOW! This cigar has aged very well and developed into a cigar with bold dried plum, raisin, and cherry flavors. Let them rest if you can and you won t be disappointed at all!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Looking Great Flavour
for Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo Pesadilla
by in Melbourne Australia on May 2, 2014
Verified purchase

Another perfect Joya de Nicaragua Cigar. Looks, Flavour, Construction, Consistency, Wrapper and Filler. Pure Perfection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic, can't get enough. Beautiful stick..
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Louisville on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Best enjoyed at the end of the day. Powerful is an understatement but sooo good. I have smoked many a cigar 3x the price and have not enjoyed them as much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo Pesadilla
by in Melbourne Australia on April 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Waited a very long time to get my hands on a Joya de Nicaragua. This cigar is pure perfection. Great construction and consistency. A great looking cigar, cut and purge perfect. Light and draw perfect. Tight ash pack with silver and black ash with lots of luscious smoke and nice plume. This cigar feels great in the hand with a nice flavour. They don?t come much better than this. In fact I am on my second whilst writing this. Well worth the wait.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Stellar!
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Pittsburgh on January 1, 2014
Verified purchase

This is what I would expect to find in God s ashtray. On a one to ten scale, this comes in at eleven. Even better than JDN s other offerings. A real taste sensation. My absolute favorite. I ve got some Martillos on the way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
always a great smoke
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo El Martillo
by in michigan on October 6, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorite smokes.full bodied? Absolutely! Flavorful? absolutely! Spicy with some sweetness, great consistency from box to box. Great construction. A in your face smoke, never disappointed smoking one of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Smooth as silk
for Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo Azarosa
by in Milwaukee, Wi on September 2, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is so smooth. The burn is fantastic. I would recommend this smoke to anyone. One of my very favorites.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96