Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Reviews

Showing 11 through 18 of 18 reviews

Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
"Give Yourself 2 Glorious Hours"
I’ve smoked Nat Sherman’s that went up inside of 30 minutes and other highly-touted brands that had to be relit every 5 minutes. This cig is long on flavor and even longer on burn. Grab a single malt, turn off the iphone and sit back, because this is a two-hour experience. An hour and a half into this cig, you’ll still be an inch from the band. Simply fantastic.
MG in NYC August 6, 2012
Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo El Martillo
"This cigar is awesome."
Had one yesterday at Smokey Joe's in Fife WA. Was very impressed with it. Full bodied well constructed and very flavorful. Bought another one to take home. Very enjoyable cigar.
Randy in Tacoma WA April 1, 2012
Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
"JDN Dark Corojo es muy MACHO!"
This is one bad a$$ stick! It doesn't sacrafice flavor or balance in any way and that's pretty hard to do. I really liked the comment about the guy that said to pass on the over priced Tatuajes. This cigar is one of the best there is at any price.
Johnny V in Studio City March 7, 2012
Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo Pesadilla
"Great start middle and end!"
This is a GREAT cigar!! tried it for the first time at a cigar bar in Easton, if you like a tasty cigar please try this on!!!
Steven in PA February 25, 2012
Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
"Give yourself plenty of time to enjoy this beauty."
My son gave me one of these for Father's Day, and I enjoyed it so much I decided to go for a whole box. While not for the purveyor of light cigars, this is a dream when I have the time to relax and enjoy the full bodied taste, and slow, even burn, preferably with a glass of fine bourbon!
Keith in Milford, NH July 11, 2011
Joya de Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo Azarosa
"Nicaraguan Power!"
The 2 reviews before me are dead on. This is one stud of a cigar. Very strong, so unless you like 'em strong and spicy for real, stick with your over-priced Tatuajes. This one makes the Tat brown look like a Macanudo! Having said all that, it has great balance and taste to boot. If you love the Nicaraguan spicy full bodied, full flavored profile, look no further.
Johnny V in Irvine,Ca June 7, 2011
Joya de Nicaragua Dark Corojo Azarosa
"Where have you been all my life?"
Seriously the best Cigar I have ever had. Its perfect, the pull is full and flavorful, the taste is bold and rich. It burns perfectly, wrapped my an angel, no need to ash. The real mans cigar. Perfect with a warmed bourbon.
Micheal Mayhem in DC USA June 2, 2011
Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
"The BEST!"
My favorite period! Like a fine cask strength whisky. It is full bodied, smooth and complex. Notes of dark unsweetened chocolate, espresso bean, spice, nuts. Amazing cigar at $9plus it is a better stick than those twice the price. The box pressed La Niveladora is best.
Clarke in Montgomery,AL May 19, 2011
Previous
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
La Floridita Fuerte