I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
96
Burn
84
Buy Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
For women looking for a medium-bodied cigar
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 11
by in City by the Bay on April 6, 2014

Flavors of cafe au lait on the palate which went well with a White Russian. After a disappointing encounter with the Antano I ve now lost my interest in the Joya de Nicaragua stogies as I find them too one-dimensional.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
For women looking for a medium-bodied cigar
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 11
by in City by the Bay on April 6, 2014

Flavors of cafe au lait on the palate which went well with a White Russian. After a disappointing encounter with the Antano I ve now lost my interest in the Joya de Nicaragua stogies as I find them too one-dimensional.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Nice look, Good smoke
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 7
by in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This two tone wrapper makes the cigar stand out in the humi. It has a mild flavor, and nice draw. All around good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Surprisingly good smoke
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 7 5 Pack
by in NC on December 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Suprisingly good smoke, consistently good construction. The two-tone wrapper is attractive and always generates conversation with fellow BOTLs. Flavor is medium to medium-full with leather, vanilla, and pepper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of My Favorites
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 2
by in Pennsylvania on December 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I've come to appreciate the entire Joya De Nicaragua line since being given an Antano 1970 Gran Consul some years back, but this tops my Hit Parade. Full flavored from the first draw, the wrapper goes from a light Conn. looking thing at the foot, becoming dark at the end for a spicy finish. Not exactly a 'knee-knocker', but plenty of tase and body, I'm bidding on my third box as I write this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My New Favorite
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 2
by in Pa on September 5, 2012
Verified purchase

I've been a Joya De Nicaragua fan for a few years, being turned on to a Joya De Nicaragua Gran Consul by my nephew. I've scored a number of different boxes at auction, and this is my new fav. The Joya De Nicaragua Anton 1970 line is a real full bodied smoke, this stick is 'milder' only by comparison. A good, smooth start, flavor building throughout with spice at the finish and nearly always a perfect circle all the way to the end. Keep a roach clip handy, you won't want to toss this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect balance.
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 11
by in New York, NY on July 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Smooth, creamy and bright connecticut with a subtle undertone of spice. Tastes like a walk through a sunny field. I look forward to trying the Belicoso next time around.. indeed, there will be a next time around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
A nice, mild smoke
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 7
by in San Jose, CA on May 15, 2012
Verified purchase

A very nice, mild Connecticut. I was pleasantly surprised at the flavor and aroma. Burn was slow and consistent, and draw was easy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 2
by in Ca on February 9, 2012

Very, Very nice. Mellow but flavorful throughout. The last couple inches does get stronger, but the flavor gets better and better. I was very impressed. If you don't like medium/full flavor cigars, the finish will turn you off. But if you do, then you're in for a great surprise. Perfect burn, perfect draw, looks great and constructed flawlessly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
a new med body favorite
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 4
by in verona wi. on January 22, 2012

this stick was given to me by a friend. I dont smoke joyas other cigars because they are too full bodied for me. I thought this was the sweetest, sweet like natually sweet, that I have ever smoked. I loved it ,an instant favorite,so much so that I went to the fancy smoke shop and bought an entire box so I could smoke some. That says alot about this cigar! I usually am aiways a single cherry picker of this and that at the cigar store here and rarly buy more than a handful. ash it often was messy,but Nice

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Not what I was hoping for.
for Joya De Nicaragua Cabinetta Serie No. 4
by in Tustin, Ca on August 10, 2011

I guess if I had to sum it up in one work, I would say "ok". I'm a huge fan of the JdN line from Drew. I love the Celebracions and the Antano 1970, so I thought how could they fail with a series called Cabinetta. Well, I won't say they failed, but I think they did miss the mark. The first part of the cigar was pretty nice and smoked well, but getting down to the last couple of inches prove to be a little harsh. I usually like to smoke the other JdN almost to the nub, until I burn my fingers. I find myself stoping at the band, actually, before the band. Of course this is just my taste, you may have a different opinion. I do hope that this was of some help. Enjoy!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96