I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Buy Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Fantastic
for
by in Md. on April 13, 2012

Been wanting to try these smokes for some time now and I'm elated that I finally got around to it. There is NOTHING bad to say about these coronas, flavor, draw, burn, appearance, everything is just great. Will always be looking to buy these again and again. Thank you Famous for always carying only the best.

0 0
most helpful negative review
31 consumer rating
Did I receive a bad box . . . .
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in Kuwait on November 16, 2009
Verified purchase

Help, I have smoked great cigars for nearly 20 years, and in an attempt to try something new, I selected the Joya De Nicaragua based on the previous reviews. I have to admit, I was looking forward to trying this cigar . . . however I was completely disappointed, to the point that this cigar is now deemed the the least favorite cigar I have ever smoked. Nice presentation, fair burn and completely tasteless! Someone please tell me I received a bad box. What am I missing, and how could this cigar have received such high reviews, both by customers and the community at large. I routinely smoke AVO and Davidoff Cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love This Cigar!
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in S.L.Tahoe, CA on December 4, 2014
Verified purchase

A real surprise and a great cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Fantastic
for
by in Md. on April 13, 2012

Been wanting to try these smokes for some time now and I'm elated that I finally got around to it. There is NOTHING bad to say about these coronas, flavor, draw, burn, appearance, everything is just great. Will always be looking to buy these again and again. Thank you Famous for always carying only the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best value for a premium smoke ...
for
by in Boston on October 26, 2011
Verified purchase

The Joya De Nicaragua Celebration Consul is a superior smoke. The Burn is fanastic, leaving you a nice, long ash. The draw is very good and the construction is exceedingly consist. A very well made cigar and a beautiful aromatic aroma and a down right satisfying taste. Too bad everyone is finding out about these beauties, The prices are going up and ...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Cigar
for
by in Arkansas on April 26, 2011

This is a great little smoke at a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
You must have gotten a bad batch
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in Tustin Ranch, Ca on January 29, 2010

Miller, sorry that you had a bad experience with the JdNC. I have smoked these for years and they still hold up with the big boys. I have smoked both Davidoff and AVO and they too are good cigars, but I still look forward to smoking these any day of the week. But then again, it may come down to a matter of an individual taste. It could very well be that these do not suit your taste buds. So if my review of these lead you to dissapointment, I apologize. But I still contend that these are a great cigar and well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
40
31 consumer rating
Did I receive a bad box . . . .
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in Kuwait on November 16, 2009
Verified purchase

Help, I have smoked great cigars for nearly 20 years, and in an attempt to try something new, I selected the Joya De Nicaragua based on the previous reviews. I have to admit, I was looking forward to trying this cigar . . . however I was completely disappointed, to the point that this cigar is now deemed the the least favorite cigar I have ever smoked. Nice presentation, fair burn and completely tasteless! Someone please tell me I received a bad box. What am I missing, and how could this cigar have received such high reviews, both by customers and the community at large. I routinely smoke AVO and Davidoff Cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very good cigar!!!!!
for
by in Topeka, KS on May 2, 2008

As a fan of the Antano, thought I would try these as an "earlier in the day" smoke. I was not disappointed. Good burn, consistency and straightforward flavor.......... Billed as medium, it will sneak up on you. I will definitely get a box and keep them on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Magnifico
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in Michigan on March 18, 2008

A terrific smoke. It actually got better further down. A great buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great smoke!
for
by in aptos on February 10, 2008
Verified purchase

the draw,the taste,it's all good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Really tried to like it
for
by in on January 17, 2008

bit disappointed with this one, after readin the good reviews...started out with some nice nutty notes, but never really caught on. Short finish, and it developed acrid tastes halfway into the smoke...maybe it was just a bad stick.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96