I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Love This Cigar!
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in S.L.Tahoe, CA on December 4, 2014
Verified purchase

A real surprise and a great cigar!

0 0
most helpful negative review
31 consumer rating
Did I receive a bad box . . . .
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in Kuwait on November 16, 2009
Verified purchase

Help, I have smoked great cigars for nearly 20 years, and in an attempt to try something new, I selected the Joya De Nicaragua based on the previous reviews. I have to admit, I was looking forward to trying this cigar . . . however I was completely disappointed, to the point that this cigar is now deemed the the least favorite cigar I have ever smoked. Nice presentation, fair burn and completely tasteless! Someone please tell me I received a bad box. What am I missing, and how could this cigar have received such high reviews, both by customers and the community at large. I routinely smoke AVO and Davidoff Cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love This Cigar!
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in S.L.Tahoe, CA on December 4, 2014
Verified purchase

A real surprise and a great cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
You must have gotten a bad batch
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in Tustin Ranch, Ca on January 29, 2010

Miller, sorry that you had a bad experience with the JdNC. I have smoked these for years and they still hold up with the big boys. I have smoked both Davidoff and AVO and they too are good cigars, but I still look forward to smoking these any day of the week. But then again, it may come down to a matter of an individual taste. It could very well be that these do not suit your taste buds. So if my review of these lead you to dissapointment, I apologize. But I still contend that these are a great cigar and well worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
40
31 consumer rating
Did I receive a bad box . . . .
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in Kuwait on November 16, 2009
Verified purchase

Help, I have smoked great cigars for nearly 20 years, and in an attempt to try something new, I selected the Joya De Nicaragua based on the previous reviews. I have to admit, I was looking forward to trying this cigar . . . however I was completely disappointed, to the point that this cigar is now deemed the the least favorite cigar I have ever smoked. Nice presentation, fair burn and completely tasteless! Someone please tell me I received a bad box. What am I missing, and how could this cigar have received such high reviews, both by customers and the community at large. I routinely smoke AVO and Davidoff Cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Magnifico
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in Michigan on March 18, 2008

A terrific smoke. It actually got better further down. A great buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
"FANTABOLOUS"
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in MA on August 3, 2007
Verified purchase

I'm not one to smoke my cigars as soon as I get them,but after all i've read and heard I just had to try one. I'm a true believer in letting them spend time in the humidor a month or two before lighting one up.. My anticipation got the best of me. Truly a distictive and enjoyable cigar. More tameable than the Anton 1970's. I had no other choice but to add this cigar to my new rotation. For it's smooth, not overbearing, delightful, not harsh. An all around good 1 hour smoke. Joya de Nicaragua has a new best friend.Also, Famous you guys are the best. Looking foward to doing more business with you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
In my top 5 of cigars
for Joya De Nicaragua Celebracion Toro
by in CA on January 27, 2007

I love this cigar! If the Joyo De Nigcaragua Antono is too strong for you then try these. I have these set up as my regular shippment selection and I look forward to when they arrive. Strong, but not over powering. They burn well and don't get too hot. Very rarely do I get a bad or uneven roll. My favorite cigar of all time is the Cohiba Espendido La Habana, so these Joyo's are in great company.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96