I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
A Great Aged Joya Puro
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Foothills of NC on February 12, 2015

A Nicaraguan power house! Enjoyed this cigar very much watching the sunrise on my way home from work and finishing it on my front patio. If you like a full bodied smoke without being overpowering then you will enjoy this one.

0 0
recommended for you based on Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Great Aged Joya Puro
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Foothills of NC on February 12, 2015

A Nicaraguan power house! Enjoyed this cigar very much watching the sunrise on my way home from work and finishing it on my front patio. If you like a full bodied smoke without being overpowering then you will enjoy this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Dark Deliciously Good Smoke
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Central MN on October 24, 2014
Verified purchase

It was so very good. This stick has so many attributes. I do not think it an exaggeration to say wonderful and never overpowering. A smooth smoke with a hints of tobacco on the lite up that continue smooth into the 2nd half and TTN creamy and dreamy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ages EXTREMELY well
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Minnesota on June 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these about two and a half years ago. I smoked one of the last five I had left and WOW! This cigar has aged very well and developed into a cigar with bold dried plum, raisin, and cherry flavors. Let them rest if you can and you won t be disappointed at all!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic, can't get enough. Beautiful stick..
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Louisville on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Best enjoyed at the end of the day. Powerful is an understatement but sooo good. I have smoked many a cigar 3x the price and have not enjoyed them as much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Stellar!
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Pittsburgh on January 1, 2014
Verified purchase

This is what I would expect to find in God s ashtray. On a one to ten scale, this comes in at eleven. Even better than JDN s other offerings. A real taste sensation. My absolute favorite. I ve got some Martillos on the way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Give Yourself 2 Glorious Hours
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in NYC on August 6, 2012
Verified purchase

I?ve smoked Nat Sherman?s that went up inside of 30 minutes and other highly-touted brands that had to be relit every 5 minutes. This cig is long on flavor and even longer on burn. Grab a single malt, turn off the iphone and sit back, because this is a two-hour experience. An hour and a half into this cig, you?ll still be an inch from the band. Simply fantastic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
JDN Dark Corojo es muy MACHO!
for Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Studio City on March 7, 2012

This is one bad a$$ stick! It doesn't sacrafice flavor or balance in any way and that's pretty hard to do. I really liked the comment about the guy that said to pass on the over priced Tatuajes. This cigar is one of the best there is at any price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Give yourself plenty of time to enjoy this beauty.
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Milford, NH on July 11, 2011
Verified purchase

My son gave me one of these for Father's Day, and I enjoyed it so much I decided to go for a whole box. While not for the purveyor of light cigars, this is a dream when I have the time to relax and enjoy the full bodied taste, and slow, even burn, preferably with a glass of fine bourbon!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The BEST!
for Joya De Nicaragua Dark Corojo La Niveladora
by in Montgomery,AL on May 19, 2011

My favorite period! Like a fine cask strength whisky. It is full bodied, smooth and complex. Notes of dark unsweetened chocolate, espresso bean, spice, nuts. Amazing cigar at $9plus it is a better stick than those twice the price. The box pressed La Niveladora is best.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96