I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kentucky Cheroots Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
83
Draw
77
Consistency
87
Appearance
82
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Classic
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Durham, NC on January 10, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigars is well constructed with a great taste. The appearance is amazing and for the price not bad. These cigars are not the easy to find.

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Worthless
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Brooklyn on June 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Packed so tight they're nearly impossible to draw. Great if you're trying to cut back on smoking or quit altogether.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kentucky Cheroots
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great on the Harley
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Virginia on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great to smoke or just chew on when cruising down the highway on my Harley.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Too Tight
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in San Francisco, CA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I have to agree with Curt from ILL that the cigars were way too tight and not in great shape which was a real disappointment.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
60
92 consumer rating
Classic
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Durham, NC on January 10, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigars is well constructed with a great taste. The appearance is amazing and for the price not bad. These cigars are not the easy to find.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not great
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Illinois on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried these in singles, got 4 of them and they were good so I ordered a box. Got the box and what a big disappointment. Wrapped so tight you cant get a draw on them. And half had holes in them. What a waist of $50.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not great
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Illinois on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried these in singles, got 4 of them and they were good so I ordered a box. Got the box and what a big disappointment. Wrapped so tight you cant get a draw on them. And half had holes in them. What a waist of $50.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice taste and texture
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Dallas area on August 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I never was a cigar smoker before I tried these Kentucky Cheroots. I still don't smoke a cigar often..but when I do it's these! Every so often I feel the need for a fine cigar and these fit the bill. The first time I smoked one I wasn't too sure about it (sense I wasn't any kind of a smoker) but another and then the next one....Yep, I really like 'em! I'm a cowboy T.V. and movie lover too, so I can't help but love the Clint Eastwood aspect to these thin rolled well tasting cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
true believer
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in alpharetta ga on July 26, 2013

I've been tugging on these things for years, from time to time. Love them, but I figured out the very best thing to do is age them several years in proper humidor. I used to own a smoke shop and had a big stash of these (among other things) when I shut down. 7 years later, these things draw and taste AWESOME. Of course, it's no fine Cuban, but there's nothing like a well age cheroot!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hickory Smoke and Sweet Tobacco
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Washington DC on July 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked Avanti dry-cured cigars for 5 or more years now. You can't compare these old fashioned dry-roasted cigars with anything else that comes to mind when you think "cigar". you could describe it as a unique combination of sweet tobacco with an outdoorsy scent reminiscent of hickory smoke. While all Avanti cigars are supposed to taste similar, I find subtle differences in them. The Kentucky Cheroot seems to be the sweetest of them all. I think the construction leaves out the binder, but I can't be sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I enjoy them immensely!
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in White Hall, Maryland on July 8, 2013

I needed a workingmans cigar. Something sturdy, did not burn up immediately, went out when not drawn upon and tasted good. As far as the draw complaints I cut them in half. It took me a year to find these to replace the Branduras (Bahia) that I could no longer find.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
40
Burn
20
46 consumer rating
Worthless
for Kentucky Cheroots
by in Brooklyn on June 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Packed so tight they're nearly impossible to draw. Great if you're trying to cut back on smoking or quit altogether.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96