I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kentucky Fire Cured Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
85
Draw
83
Consistency
82
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Buy Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

4 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Just Awful!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in Minnesota on January 1, 2014

This cigar looks beautiful, but taste terrible. One dimensional and flavor was very muted. Tasted like ash all the way. Would not in any way recommend this cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kentucky Fire Cured
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
89 consumer rating
Good Mild/Medium Smoke
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Idaho on June 11, 2015

I got a Fat Molly as a gift. When pulled from the cellophane, it had a nice smokey aroma. Not typical of most high end cigars, but still enjoyable. Also not one I would smoke with a glass of bourbon. I had a cold beer with it instead. It had good construction, not too tight. Once cut, it s draw was good, as I ve come to expect from Drew Estates. It s burn was long and even. Nice ash, and plume. It s smell was not harsh and left a pleasant smell when finished. It was quite mild for a medium cigar. Taste was pleasant, but not one I would choose as a regular smoke. I might try it with a glass of bourbon next time, but I m thinking it will be my go to when I m having a beer instead.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
fabulous
for Kentucky Fire Cured Delfinas
by in Philly on June 1, 2015

As a female I prefer to maintain a classy appearance even when I m hanging out with the fellas and this cigars did it for me. And the taste wasn t over bearing and the strength was perfect. And finally I wasn t choking as if I needed EMS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94 consumer rating
1 of my favorites
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in United States on May 17, 2015

A standby for me I ALWAYS have some on hand

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The Best of this line
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Somewhere on May 16, 2015

I can t get enough of these! This size is by far my favorite. It delivers an over load of the KFC tobacco and pairs perfectly with any burbon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Georgia on January 20, 2015
Verified purchase

A good smoke when you can get them for a good deal. Very strong oak and hickory smoke. Not a typical flavor for a cigar. But a welcome change if you can get one. Well-constructed and good burn.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Kentucky Fire Cured Just A Friend
by in South West on December 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Taste is very good smooth burns slow nice for what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect Balance!!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in St. Petersburg FL on November 30, 2014

The cold draw tastes like the smell of copenhagen and is easy and so is lighting and tons of smoke and a sweet smokey aroma is really good with interesting flavors that are sometimes intense. an enjoyable cigar. I pass over my lp9's for the kfc's and nica rustica's!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful Small Cigar Full of Interesting Favors.
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Indiana on November 23, 2014
Verified purchase

This is an awesome quality cigar with interesting blends of earthy smoky flavors. Well constructed, burns and draws nicely. A new favorite of mine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
I Thought I was Dreaming
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Greenville, TX on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Fat Molly had A GREAT Draw. The taste was outstanding. It burned evenly and it touched taste buds that I didn't know I had. Max of Texas.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96