I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Kentucky Fire Cured Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
84
Draw
81
Consistency
82
Appearance
87
Burn
82
Buy Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

3 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Just Awful!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in Minnesota on January 1, 2014

This cigar looks beautiful, but taste terrible. One dimensional and flavor was very muted. Tasted like ash all the way. Would not in any way recommend this cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kentucky Fire Cured
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94 consumer rating
1 of my favorites
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in United States on May 17, 2015

A standby for me I ALWAYS have some on hand

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The Best of this line
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Somewhere on May 16, 2015

I can t get enough of these! This size is by far my favorite. It delivers an over load of the KFC tobacco and pairs perfectly with any burbon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Georgia on January 20, 2015
Verified purchase

A good smoke when you can get them for a good deal. Very strong oak and hickory smoke. Not a typical flavor for a cigar. But a welcome change if you can get one. Well-constructed and good burn.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Neat stick!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Galloway, NJ on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar exudes old-timey southern charm. An intense smokey scent is present before lighting. The wrapper leaf is thick and sturdy. I found that the draw was pleasant, which is sometimes not the case with thin-gauge sticks like this. The cigar s taste was DIFFERENT. It was tasty. There were no off-flavors of varnish, ashy smoke or tar. In fact, the cigar didn't have any unpleasant flavor until the very end last 1/6th Burn line: sharp, no re-lights Ash: medium gray, firm Time: About 1/2 hour

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Kentucky Fire Cured Just A Friend
by in South West on December 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Taste is very good smooth burns slow nice for what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect Balance!!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in St. Petersburg FL on November 30, 2014

The cold draw tastes like the smell of copenhagen and is easy and so is lighting and tons of smoke and a sweet smokey aroma is really good with interesting flavors that are sometimes intense. an enjoyable cigar. I pass over my lp9's for the kfc's and nica rustica's!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful Small Cigar Full of Interesting Favors.
for Kentucky Fire Cured Kyotos
by in Indiana on November 23, 2014
Verified purchase

This is an awesome quality cigar with interesting blends of earthy smoky flavors. Well constructed, burns and draws nicely. A new favorite of mine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
I Thought I was Dreaming
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Greenville, TX on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Fat Molly had A GREAT Draw. The taste was outstanding. It burned evenly and it touched taste buds that I didn't know I had. Max of Texas.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Whoa!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in C on October 13, 2014

I've been looking at these cigars for a little while and I picked up a couple. Upon removing the cigar from the cellophane, I noted a heavy smokey odor to it. It was a heavy mesquite smoke combined with maple syrup flavoring; at this point I did like the cigar. I lit the cigar and was not impressed at all; it was actually gross. Hickory smoke and maple syrup belongs on breakfast food, NOT cigars. This was a rather harsh cigar that burned my mouth and throat. It left a terrible after taste. I ended up throwing the other one in the trash.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great little cigar!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Chunky
by in Canada on October 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Just tried my first one. GREAT! Don t expect complexity here, but the profile is interestingly different. Love these. For an inexpensive fairly quick smoke this is my new go-to. Great burn and draw. No dead spots. Good amount of smoke. I like the smell lit or unlit. Sort of subtle smokiness dry, which barely transmits when lit. Only a snob would knock these as an everyday cigar! Will probably have a second one this aft!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96