I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
I Thought I was Dreaming
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Greenville, TX on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Fat Molly had A GREAT Draw. The taste was outstanding. It burned evenly and it touched taste buds that I didn't know I had. Max of Texas.

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Georgia on January 20, 2015
Verified purchase

A good smoke when you can get them for a good deal. Very strong oak and hickory smoke. Not a typical flavor for a cigar. But a welcome change if you can get one. Well-constructed and good burn.

1 0
recommended for you based on Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Georgia on January 20, 2015
Verified purchase

A good smoke when you can get them for a good deal. Very strong oak and hickory smoke. Not a typical flavor for a cigar. But a welcome change if you can get one. Well-constructed and good burn.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect Balance!!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in St. Petersburg FL on November 30, 2014

The cold draw tastes like the smell of copenhagen and is easy and so is lighting and tons of smoke and a sweet smokey aroma is really good with interesting flavors that are sometimes intense. an enjoyable cigar. I pass over my lp9's for the kfc's and nica rustica's!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
I Thought I was Dreaming
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Greenville, TX on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Fat Molly had A GREAT Draw. The taste was outstanding. It burned evenly and it touched taste buds that I didn't know I had. Max of Texas.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Whoa!
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in C on October 13, 2014

I've been looking at these cigars for a little while and I picked up a couple. Upon removing the cigar from the cellophane, I noted a heavy smokey odor to it. It was a heavy mesquite smoke combined with maple syrup flavoring; at this point I did like the cigar. I lit the cigar and was not impressed at all; it was actually gross. Hickory smoke and maple syrup belongs on breakfast food, NOT cigars. This was a rather harsh cigar that burned my mouth and throat. It left a terrible after taste. I ended up throwing the other one in the trash.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Extremely Impressive
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Arkansas on September 20, 2014

I recently received two of these in a sampler, and I can't believe how much I enjoyed them. Great outdoorsy taste, great draw and burn. Will most definitely buy these in 10 packs. Well done - Drew Estate.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth and delicious
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in West Virginia on May 23, 2014

The KFCFM is truly an exceptional cigar. The entire cigar embodies Mother Nature s essence with natural flavors that are smoky and rich. I highly recommend this cigar from Drew Estate.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Mild and enjoyable.
for Kentucky Fire Cured Fat Molly
by in Mountains of Utah on April 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Easy to light. I was in the mood for something completely different. It burned well, was quite mild, but like others have said did smell a bit like a camp fire. It was nothing like the snooty boutique brands many who review smoke, myself included. I would not compare it to a Padron 1964 Anniversary but they are not really meant to be the same thing. This would be a great daily smoke or an on the weekend doing the yard work cigar. Not one where you sit and study the complexity which it didn t really have a lot of. It was just a really enjoyable smoke. I plan to make Fat Molly a regular resident in my humidor when and if they can keep her in stock.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96