I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Corojo Limitada Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
89
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
95
Burn
84
Buy Kristoff Corojo Limitada Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
One of my favorites
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Torpedo
by in Livermore, CA on June 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Awesome cigar. Excellent construction and draw and the taste remained consistent throughout the entire time. Definitely one of my favorites this year.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
BAD
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Matador
by in Connecticut on September 16, 2013

Judging by the other reviews, I must have gotten a bad cigar. While it did have a good corojo taste, the construction was terrible. It was soft and spongy and constantly tunneling. I gave up on it half way through. Worst cigar I ever smoked!

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Corojo Limitada
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
BAD
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Matador
by in Connecticut on September 16, 2013

Judging by the other reviews, I must have gotten a bad cigar. While it did have a good corojo taste, the construction was terrible. It was soft and spongy and constantly tunneling. I gave up on it half way through. Worst cigar I ever smoked!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
One of my favorites
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Torpedo
by in Livermore, CA on June 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Awesome cigar. Excellent construction and draw and the taste remained consistent throughout the entire time. Definitely one of my favorites this year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Excellent smooth taste
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Torpedo
by in Knoxville on April 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent construction, and burn. Super flavorful smoke. One of the top 25 this year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Loved this cigar
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Robusto
by in NYC on February 20, 2013

Great smoke. Excellent draw, clean slow burn. Last draw as good as the first. It was part of the Famous 'Best Of Medium Bodied' Sampler #8, which was an amazing deal. I'll be buying more...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Spicy yet smooth for a full bodied stick.
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Matador
by in Poconos, Pa on February 20, 2013

At the start very spicy with notes of leather. A couple of touch ups were needed. Nothing major. At mid stick a pronounced apricot taste joined the ever present spice and leather. I did not notice any sweetening others have noted. For the finish this stick literally heats up. A mellowing of the spice takes place, and subtle floral notes bring this stick to a close. You do have to stay with this smoke. If left for more than a minute or two it will go out. I am a big fan of Kristoff. I would not buy a box of these but I will keep a couple on hand for a late night.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Robusto
by in Rochester, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke with that rich corojo taste amongst complex nutty and spice flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Kristoff Corojo Limitada Churchill
by in New York on February 20, 2013

If your a fan of the Criollo and Maduro ligero lines like myself, there is a very good chance you will love these too.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96