I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Criollo Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
84
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
85
Buy Kristoff Criollo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Criollo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Creamy and excellent , medium strength
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by in nj on February 20, 2013

This cigar does not disappoint, creamy and rich with an excellent finish. Probably the best crillio wrapper on the market. Medium in strength rich and full in flavor. A must try.

1 0
most recent review
96 consumer rating
Simply Fantastic
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by in White Sands Missle Range, NM on September 10, 2013

Where to start? The Kristoff was simply a fine cigar... well constructed nice and oily to the feel and smelled of deep, rich factory scents that sang out in natual goodness. Pre light flavor is complex, being light and mellow almost soft on the palate while spicy on the lips. lighting was followed by deep dark overtones of chocolate and leather that are hidden into the folds of the creamy and rich smoke. Rolling into the 2nd half followed up with the same notes, just more relaxed and now with bits of cinnamon and fruit wafting around. Burn was so-so, slightly uneven and running. Draw was fair. All issues I relate to the humidor. These need to be well kept for maximum smoking enjoyment. The Aroma of the cigar burning was pleasent to all around. This Cigar was so good my Wife even enjoyed stealing puffs. Tasty right to the NUB! Will definitly buy a box!

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Criollo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Simply Fantastic
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by in White Sands Missle Range, NM on September 10, 2013

Where to start? The Kristoff was simply a fine cigar... well constructed nice and oily to the feel and smelled of deep, rich factory scents that sang out in natual goodness. Pre light flavor is complex, being light and mellow almost soft on the palate while spicy on the lips. lighting was followed by deep dark overtones of chocolate and leather that are hidden into the folds of the creamy and rich smoke. Rolling into the 2nd half followed up with the same notes, just more relaxed and now with bits of cinnamon and fruit wafting around. Burn was so-so, slightly uneven and running. Draw was fair. All issues I relate to the humidor. These need to be well kept for maximum smoking enjoyment. The Aroma of the cigar burning was pleasent to all around. This Cigar was so good my Wife even enjoyed stealing puffs. Tasty right to the NUB! Will definitly buy a box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty good!
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by in PA on August 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Intriguing flavor and quite smooth. In fact, I prefer a mild and creamy cigar, and this one is neither, but yet it was still pretty enjoyable. Would buy again for a cigar when in the mood for something a bit stronger. Great burn time and plenty of smoke. Nice construction too. The only slight flaw is with the somewhat oily wrapper (which is a good thing), it was tough to get going. Once I had an even burn going though, there were no problems. Burn time is actually a lot longer than most other cigars I've smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
a fine cigar
for
by in Micigan on February 20, 2013

Really Enjoyed A fine tasting and well made Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Anti wow
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by in on February 20, 2013

No..this was a rather bitter and raunchy tasting stick..tossed it over my shoulder. Let it sit in the humi first but..the tobacco and wrapper tasted crummy. Maybe a bad one..happens.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the Best
for Kristoff Criollo Torpedo
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013

Someone gave me a sample and I had it in my humidor for probably a month or two before I noticed it and gave it a try. WOW. For those of you enjoy a medium body smoke, this was an absolutely awesome torpedo. Very consistent from start to finish. I orderd a box right away. JC

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
my favorite cigar
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by in St.Louis Mo. on February 20, 2013

This is my favorite cigar by far, it is very well constructed, great draw, great taste from start to finish . The only negative comment about this cigar i have is sometimes it burnes uneven other than that it is one of the best cigars i have ever had and it is NEVER bitter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Creamy and excellent , medium strength
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by in nj on February 20, 2013

This cigar does not disappoint, creamy and rich with an excellent finish. Probably the best crillio wrapper on the market. Medium in strength rich and full in flavor. A must try.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Back to the good ole days
for Kristoff Criollo Torpedo
by in Atlanta on February 20, 2013

If you have had the opportunity in your life to smoke a medium bodied REAL Cuban cigar........you know if you live in the U.S. they are no more. Well I by chance and I do mean chance got this stick by accident. Let me tell you this smoke harkens back to the 60's Cuban Blends in an almost identical smoke. The cigar looks great and smells out standing prior to lighting up. Burn is good and the draw was a little tough the first few puffs but then it becomes a huge cloud of mellow chock/nut aroma. The taste is really creamy and chocolate/nut flavor that REMAINS through out the burn. Never hot and never a change to the last puff. I don't know where this cigar has been all my life but I am darn sure it will be in my humidor in multiples from now own.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
You wont be disappointed with this one
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by in on February 20, 2013

This cigar is very smooth from the start to finish. It doesn't get bitter at the end and burns a nice white ash. This is one of my favorites, and compares to many cubans I have tried.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great from start to finish...
for Kristoff Criollo Robusto
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great mild to med cigar, from start to finish it is consistant and smooth and holds a burn, best part is the next day you don't feel like you slept with an old shoe in your mouth . . . Also, i get less complaints from my wife on the odor and as we all know, happy wife, happy life !

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96