I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Kristoff Ligero Maduro Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Buy Kristoff Ligero Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
NOW WERE SMOKING
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in TEXAS on October 11, 2013

im a big kristoff fan these sticks have a beautfull appearance ,solid construction and awesome taste and aroma thats just hard to beat they put alot of time and history in these cigars and it shows dont change a thing!!

1 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Very nice smoke
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto 5 Pack
by in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

Flavor, draw, consruction, even burn. This cigar has it all.

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Ligero Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very nice smoke
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto 5 Pack
by in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

Flavor, draw, consruction, even burn. This cigar has it all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Depraved and corrupting
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in Malaysia on December 16, 2013

I am fortunate enough to be able to buy all the Cubans I want at exceptional prices. Nevertheless, this scruffy little beast is my new No 1. This is the most depraved and corrupting cigar I have ever tasted - others have described the individual flavors well enough so suffice to say it feels like a Roman orgy taking place on my palate. Kristoff have redefined the cigar-maker s art.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
This is a must try cigar
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in Columbia River Gorge on November 9, 2013

From the get-go this is one of the finest cigars I have ever enjoyed. Smooth layers of subdued flavors that will have you burning your fingers as you enjoy this delightful cigar to the nub!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
NOW WERE SMOKING
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in TEXAS on October 11, 2013

im a big kristoff fan these sticks have a beautfull appearance ,solid construction and awesome taste and aroma thats just hard to beat they put alot of time and history in these cigars and it shows dont change a thing!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in Oklahoma City on September 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I got this cigar in a free sampler from a coupon. WOW, after I finished I was very pleased. Ordered 2 boxes and have been happy with every stick. It's a very good cigar if you like medium to full body smokes. I think I have my new favorite!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hats off to Kristoff!
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in michigan on July 12, 2013
Verified purchase

From the moment I opened the box to the last puff i took of this cigar,it was pure enjoyment.It looks like it was just rolled in a tobacco barn and smelled like the barn itself.i never had to fix the burn and the ash went on for over half the cigar.when i started smoking cigars ten years ago this is what i imagined a good tasting cigar should taste like!By the time you finish smoking this beauty not only will it keep you wanting more,it does not leave a harsh or bad taste in your mouth and women will actually enjoy the aroma. If i have to be critical about one thing it is that on a couple of the cigars in the entire box ,the draw is a little too hard.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AMAZING!!!!
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in Fishers IN on May 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I m a full flavor freak..been smoking a lot of uzi s and la bomba s lately...seen a 5 pack of these for an awesome price on THE MONSTER..just received them today and had to fire this lil gem up..it smelled great rt out of the wrapper..nice barnyard and the look is killer!!! it s not spicey just a good tasting and smelling gar..burns even..nice draw and tight ash..going to get a box..highly recommend..thx famous!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
outstanding !!!
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Torpedo 5 Pack
by in on March 10, 2012
Verified purchase

i too bought a 5 pack then let them rest for 2 months..this baby taste better than a couple of my cubans...smooth and slight sweetness..i will be buy a box..i have never smoked a cigar down to my fingertips..if i had a roach clip i would've used it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Elite Cigar
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robusto
by in PA on March 5, 2012
Verified purchase

Bought a five pack of these on the monster and let them rest for a month. This cigar started out similar to a vsg and then just took off. Deep rich flavors of cocoa with a subtle sweetness and lots of smoke I'm in shock with how good this cigar ranked for me having smoke some very $$ gars recently - an ultra elite in my book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best
for Kristoff Ligero Maduro Churchill
by in Toms River, N.J on December 4, 2011
Verified purchase

My fishing buddy and I have been trying numerous premium maduros on our trips now for years and Kristoff is definitely in the top 3 we both have decided that more often than not a Kristoff will be in the boat with us!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96