Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Kristoff Maduro Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews

Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"100 point cigar"
Best cigar in my humidor. All the right stuff. Great taste, easy draw, even burn, sturdy ash, no relighting. Typically smoke them until they are nearly too short to hold. If this was a $20 cigar, I might have scored it a bit stingier, but for 8 bucks, what s not to like?
John in Tulsa, Ok April 2, 2014
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"What a Gem!"
One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.
James H Johnson in San Marcos January 27, 2013
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"I'm buying more"
Great cigar, especially for a time when you just want to sit back and relax.
Mike in Reno May 17, 2012
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"A new one on my favorites list"
Excellent stick. Nice rich bodied smoke. Not bitter. A good all around Sunday afternoon at the grill smoke.
Bob in Pittsburgh, PA April 24, 2012
Kristoff Maduro Churchill
"Yummy"
This has got to be the best tasting cigar made. I mean when i smoke it I feel like I'm eating a plate of waffles. Its so smooth and creamy. Top 5 best smokes ever
Pooh in Brooklyn, NY March 6, 2012
Kristoff Corona
"Unexpected 30-min pleasure"
I probably would've not tried this "smaller" stick, but for the insistance of my smoke shop owner buddy. This Maduro brings consistant taste throughout a great 30-minute smoke! It does however, need to be "tended-to"; burn out is the down fall.
Cooter W in Texas February 25, 2012
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"Fine"
These have now been in the humidor for at least a month now and they have turned into one the finest cigars I have smoked. Rich tobacco with a just a hint of dark chocolate and coffee. A roundness is present that is absent in most other cigars. If I could stock away a few boxes of these, I would without any hesitation!
Edward R in MI September 29, 2011
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"Could be one of the top."
Initial impression out of the box: A very good cigar but at the upper end of what I am willing pay. For now and my money I think the Padron 5000 is better. I'll be writing more as these guys age in the humidor.
Edward Roth in Michigan July 27, 2011
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"My new Favorite Cigar!"
Bought this on suggestion of the owner of a small cigar shop. I usually smoke Cohiba or Monticristo Robustos, but decided to give this a smoke. What a surprise! Great draw, great burn, and simply the best flavor of any cigar I've ever smoked. Medium to full-bodied, goes great with a glass of Zinfandel or Syrah in front of a fire after dinner. LOVE IT!
Eric in Los Angeles May 14, 2011
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"Simply superb!"
I have read many reviews about various premium cigars. Some are accurate while others must have been written by a cigar company employee overstating its quality and taste. I bought a box of the Kristoff Maduro Robusto. As soon as the order arrived I had to smoke one. Great pre-light aroma and wrapper feel. Right out of the box the flavor and draw was absolutely amazing. I am a seasoned cigar smoker and this cigar was well balanced with enough oomph to complement the overall taste. This cigar will have a permanent place in my humidor.
Brad in Washington March 3, 2011
Next
Evolution by Rocky Patel
Vudu