I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Maduro Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 30 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
88
Consistency
93
Appearance
98
Burn
92
Buy Kristoff Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Kristoff Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
What a Gem!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

3 0
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
Like smoking cow dung
for Kristoff Maduro Matador
by in Autralia on November 18, 2010

This cigar stinks- probably the worst cigar i've ever had bar none !!! Very bad taste, little or no aroma, each puff on this cigar was distgusting. I'LL STICK WITH MY CUBAN CIGARS. Dont know what everyone else is smoking. Once you've smoked a Cuban, you know what a real cigar should taste like. POOOOOR AMERICANS HA HA HA....

1 4
recommended for you based on Kristoff Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
ok I guess
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in brigantine , nj on July 9, 2015

but not a 97......seems to me these were better a few years back, taste and aroma not as good as it was but still ok, construction soft, draw was so so ahh....thought these would be the gems of the 2 six pack samplers i bought but the little CAO madoro was better...and there 1/2 the price.... i will pass on these for now.... 85-88 at best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
100 point cigar
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Tulsa, Ok on April 2, 2014

Best cigar in my humidor. All the right stuff. Great taste, easy draw, even burn, sturdy ash, no relighting. Typically smoke them until they are nearly too short to hold. If this was a $20 cigar, I might have scored it a bit stingier, but for 8 bucks, what s not to like?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
What a Gem!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
I'm buying more
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Reno on May 17, 2012

Great cigar, especially for a time when you just want to sit back and relax.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
A new one on my favorites list
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Pittsburgh, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent stick. Nice rich bodied smoke. Not bitter. A good all around Sunday afternoon at the grill smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Yummy
for Kristoff Maduro Churchill
by in Brooklyn, NY on March 6, 2012
Verified purchase

This has got to be the best tasting cigar made. I mean when i smoke it I feel like I'm eating a plate of waffles. Its so smooth and creamy. Top 5 best smokes ever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Unexpected 30-min pleasure
for Kristoff Corona
by in Texas on February 25, 2012

I probably would've not tried this "smaller" stick, but for the insistance of my smoke shop owner buddy. This Maduro brings consistant taste throughout a great 30-minute smoke! It does however, need to be "tended-to"; burn out is the down fall.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Fine
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in MI on September 29, 2011
Verified purchase

These have now been in the humidor for at least a month now and they have turned into one the finest cigars I have smoked. Rich tobacco with a just a hint of dark chocolate and coffee. A roundness is present that is absent in most other cigars. If I could stock away a few boxes of these, I would without any hesitation!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Could be one of the top.
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Michigan on July 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Initial impression out of the box: A very good cigar but at the upper end of what I am willing pay. For now and my money I think the Padron 5000 is better. I'll be writing more as these guys age in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
My new Favorite Cigar!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Los Angeles on May 14, 2011

Bought this on suggestion of the owner of a small cigar shop. I usually smoke Cohiba or Monticristo Robustos, but decided to give this a smoke. What a surprise! Great draw, great burn, and simply the best flavor of any cigar I've ever smoked. Medium to full-bodied, goes great with a glass of Zinfandel or Syrah in front of a fire after dinner. LOVE IT!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96