I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Kristoff Maduro Reviews

Showing 21 through 29 of 29 reviews

Kristoff Maduro Matador
"WOW!"
One of the better cigars I have had. The Maduro is the best! It gets even better with age.
Jack in san antonio July 19, 2010
Kristoff Maduro Matador
"The best Maduro"
I was looking for a good maduro an found a great one! All the reviews led me to Kristoff. An excellent cigar, well made, draw is a little weak at first but really comes into it, the taste an aroma makes up for it. Highly recommend.
J Troegner in Biddeford June 2, 2010
Kristoff Maduro Matador
"Just made my top 3 favorites"
I've only smoked 3 of these cigars. all the Matador size. It was the appearance of the stick that got me to try this. First one I've tried that had the shaggy look to the foot. The pre light aroma and draw was sweet. just over 2 hours later, as I was finishing, I couldnt wait to smoke another. So far there is nothing to disappoint.
Daniel V in United States December 30, 2009
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"My new favorite!"
Outstanding cigar! Lot's of flavor and not too strong. I'd call it medium bodied. Very smooth with absolutely no harshness or bitter bite. The maduro has a nice oily wrapper and nice construction. This is now my favorite cigar and I will definately buy a box.
Gregg in New England November 12, 2009
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"Magnificent Smoke"
Great gods! Where has this smoke been hiding? Went to an event at my local stick shop and was given one to try. Needless to say, now I am looking into a box of these beauties. I like the fact that I don't "need" a cutter with the button style cap, just give it a twist and light er up. Lights easy with it's raw foot and stay lit really well. The ash hangs on for dear life... (I thought I might need a chainsaw...) Notes of nutmeg or cinnamon, mild licorice, and leather, LOTS of leather. Did I mention Leather? Wonderfully woody and spicy nose with a sweet finish and not a bit of bite. My wife even cadged a few puffs stating afterward that this was one of the very few cigars I "might" get away with smoking in the house. A VERY STRONG Buy recommendation
Make Fisher in Brunswick, NY July 4, 2009
Kristoff Maduro Torpedo
"One of the best Maduros"
Kristoff produces superb cigars - period. I have tried dozens of maduros and am truely impressed by the quality and evenness of this cigar. It leaves a long white ash, burns evenly and is a must try if you have a quiet 30-45 minutes to enjoy this excellent cigar.
Tim in Ohio June 19, 2009
Kristoff Maduro Churchill
"Puro Cubano Autentico?!?"
As I was smoking this Kristoff Maduro Churchill, I was getting a hard flashback to an authentic Punch Churchill (Fidel's) I had the pleasure of toasting upon the healthy return of my nephew from Iraq. If I get one word to describe this stick, it's "creamy"! It maintained it's smoothness right up to the end. HEY FAMOUS: Get some more of these...
VW Dave in Michigan May 16, 2009
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"5.5 x 54 dudes..."
Nice smoke, but this a 5.5 x 54 size, dudes & dudettes.
RY in Birmingham, AL April 9, 2009
Kristoff Maduro Matador
"King of the Maduro's"
This Blend of cigar i had the privilege of getting to sample for a local Tobacconist one day.He handed me this amongst several others and said give me your feed back on these. So after sitting back and enjoying my samples i kept the rings of the ones i liked and amongst those this was a keeper. This is the king of the maduro in this blend and line folks....
K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma March 27, 2009
Previous
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Vudu