I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Kristoff Maduro Robusto Reviews

97 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
96
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
What a Gem!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

3 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
100 point cigar
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Tulsa, Ok on April 2, 2014

Best cigar in my humidor. All the right stuff. Great taste, easy draw, even burn, sturdy ash, no relighting. Typically smoke them until they are nearly too short to hold. If this was a $20 cigar, I might have scored it a bit stingier, but for 8 bucks, what s not to like?

0 0
recommended for you based on Kristoff Maduro Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
100 point cigar
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Tulsa, Ok on April 2, 2014

Best cigar in my humidor. All the right stuff. Great taste, easy draw, even burn, sturdy ash, no relighting. Typically smoke them until they are nearly too short to hold. If this was a $20 cigar, I might have scored it a bit stingier, but for 8 bucks, what s not to like?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
What a Gem!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in San Marcos on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

One gem of a cigar. Kristoff has created a magnificent peice of work and this is the cigar I will compare all others.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
I'm buying more
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Reno on May 17, 2012

Great cigar, especially for a time when you just want to sit back and relax.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
A new one on my favorites list
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Pittsburgh, PA on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent stick. Nice rich bodied smoke. Not bitter. A good all around Sunday afternoon at the grill smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Fine
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in MI on September 29, 2011
Verified purchase

These have now been in the humidor for at least a month now and they have turned into one the finest cigars I have smoked. Rich tobacco with a just a hint of dark chocolate and coffee. A roundness is present that is absent in most other cigars. If I could stock away a few boxes of these, I would without any hesitation!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Could be one of the top.
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Michigan on July 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Initial impression out of the box: A very good cigar but at the upper end of what I am willing pay. For now and my money I think the Padron 5000 is better. I'll be writing more as these guys age in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
My new Favorite Cigar!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Los Angeles on May 14, 2011

Bought this on suggestion of the owner of a small cigar shop. I usually smoke Cohiba or Monticristo Robustos, but decided to give this a smoke. What a surprise! Great draw, great burn, and simply the best flavor of any cigar I've ever smoked. Medium to full-bodied, goes great with a glass of Zinfandel or Syrah in front of a fire after dinner. LOVE IT!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Simply superb!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Washington on March 3, 2011
Verified purchase

I have read many reviews about various premium cigars. Some are accurate while others must have been written by a cigar company employee overstating its quality and taste. I bought a box of the Kristoff Maduro Robusto. As soon as the order arrived I had to smoke one. Great pre-light aroma and wrapper feel. Right out of the box the flavor and draw was absolutely amazing. I am a seasoned cigar smoker and this cigar was well balanced with enough oomph to complement the overall taste. This cigar will have a permanent place in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Magnificent!
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in OKC on November 19, 2010

Quite simply the best non-cuban cigar on the planet! Medium bodied and smooth, but so much flavor! This is the first time I have felt compelled to write a review. I cannot recommend this cigar enough!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
If only my 401K was as good as this cigar....
for Kristoff Maduro Robusto
by in Louisville KY on September 12, 2010

A flavorFUL Maduro with an amazing taste profile: Notes of dark chocolate and earth with a corn tortilla finish. Later.. Black fruit chimes in as if I was drinking a glass of Merlot. I have never had a Maduro with this much complexity. Rich in flavor; medium to full strength. I dig this cigar! The taste AND design. 1)pig tail top- easy cut @ the twisty tail, allowing just the right amount of smoke thru. 2)Shaggy foot- easy lighting-saves on butane. 3) Luv the 5.5 robusto size. Only negative- had to re-light a couple of times( but hey, Its a dark oily leaf Maduro) I WANT BOX'S...........

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96