I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aroma De Cuba Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 55 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Buy La Aroma De Cuba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma De Cuba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
La Aroma De Cuba
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Santa Clarita,Ca. on December 14, 2003

The La Aroma de Cuba robusto is bursting with a rich,full flavor,and a wonderful aroma.I can't believe the price!Better get'em while they last!

12 3
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
TW
for
by in on July 2, 2009

GOOD

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aroma De Cuba
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great flavor
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by in Colorado on February 21, 2015

Great aroma, loved the taste in my mouth, medium to light body. Can t wait to smoke another one

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top Cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
by in on December 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Great taste. Best cigar I have ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Superb!
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Florida on March 31, 2014
Verified purchase

It s like smoking a chocolate candy bar. First half is full of nutty cocoa, with caramel, and a touch of spice, the last half blends into a woody, earthy finale. Construction and draw was flawless.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Hooked
for
by in NJ on January 13, 2014

A co worker gave me as a gift, I m hooked. It burn and pull was great, the taste the best. I m searching online and every outlet is sold out of Marquis, says alot but sad on my end. Searching on, I highly reccomend this awesome cigar, rich full flavor I can go on, but, have to continue my search

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
77 consumer rating
Disappointed
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in KS on October 6, 2013

I bought a few from my local B%26M and loved them. I decided to order a box. I'm very sorry I did. The burn has been terrible. They are very hard keep lit and burn unevenly. The construction is poor. It seems like the filler is rolled very loosely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Good Old-School Puro
for La Aroma De Cuba Corona
by in on September 22, 2013

No curve-balls here, just an honest-to-goodness old-school-style medium strength cigar. Not as decadently creamy as some and not as aggrsively spicy as others but very well-balanced and consistent. I think this is a good benchmark for an excellent right-down-the-plate cigar with sufficient development and complexity and increasing sweetness as you get closer to the nub. Aged for at least two years and did not have any burn issues whatsoever (maybe that has something to do with it?). The draw was tighter than ideal, although it still did the job without undue effort. Uniform burn all the way down that required only one relight about 3/4 into it. More please!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba Corona
by in Victorville,CA on September 5, 2013

Appearance and construction was good, however, it canoed and burn fast. It generated a good amount of smoke, good pepper taste and strong Will try again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
EXCELLENT
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Dana Point Ca. on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I just finish my very first La Aroma De Cuba Robusto. I truly did not want it to end...It was a super smoke in every way. Now I REALLY want to go to Cuba...But until then this will be one of my favorite smokes..Order the 5 pack and next order will be for a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
great smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
by in Sedona, Az on July 27, 2013

I Like this cigar am replacing my excaler . # 1 with this smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
One of my return favorites, very good.
for
by in Houston, Texas on April 8, 2013

I get or two of these often. The taste is superb, room note even better. The first I smoked burned wonky but all the others have been fine, I'll go ahead and attribute it to user error. The draw is 100%, absolutely perfect. The taste is consistent, not many changes. It gives off a slight nuttyness and mainly a wood, kinda like a pinewood fire smells. Slight coca briefly during the first light. My only complaint is that for an already small smoke I usually won't take it to the nub, it gets too hot. If you haven't tried one of these pick a few up, they make a great cheaper option to the more heftyily priced La Auroma's.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96