Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Aroma De Cuba Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 46 reviews

La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
"good cigar"
somebody call the wahbulance! Some reviewers complain about this or that regarding this cigar. Go buy a box and store them correctly. I garantee you will be pleased. Crack smokers.
Anders in minnesota January 4, 2013
La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
"one of the best blends in recent years"
Ashton and Don Pepin have done it again. The la aroma de cuba el jefe is one of the best blends i have smoked in a long time. If you enjoy big guage cigars this is one of the best.
william in florida December 8, 2012
La Aroma De Cuba Immensa
"Amazing "Go To" smoke"
Always have one aging in my humi... This is one you can always count on. Consistency, aroma, taste, draw, and most importantly, flavor - are always there and plentiful. You won't be disappointed!
David in Atlanta October 16, 2012
La Aroma De Cuba Churchill
A very pleasant smoke! It was great with either coffee or a cold one! Will definitely get another box.
Bob in Nacogdoches, Tx. August 15, 2012
La Aroma De Cuba Cetro
"TW"
GOOD
tung, y, l. July 2, 2009
La Aroma De Cuba Interlude (8)
"King of the Smalls"
Best quick smoke.
Lindsey in Baltimore March 28, 2009
La Aroma De Cuba Churchill
"overall a good buy"
good cigar, never let me downn
al in farmville November 16, 2008
La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
"Very Nice Cigar"
If im not enjoying a Rocky Patel..My second go to cigar is the La Aroma De Cuba Robusto...Very good tasteing cigar...Burns alittle funny...But the flavor is Outstanding on this cigar!!!! I really enjoy smokeing this cigar..
Anthony in TEXAS May 9, 2008
La Aroma De Cuba Corona
"Great Taste - but canoes"
Great taste; it's spicy like the cubans. The closest to a cuban cigar ever. The burn is bad, canoes or burns on one side. Burns out easy, but a great flavor cigar like this one, you just can't stop dragging it.
Wei H. in New York May 2, 2008
La Aroma De Cuba Churchill
"thebestcigaratanyprice"
thisisbesti,vsmokedthemall
bruceweddle in whittiercalif February 11, 2008
Previous Next
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Evolution by Rocky Patel