I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
The wrapper really ties it all together
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by in Chicago on March 13, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar!! I had been wanting to try a La Aroma for a while, and luckily, this was one of the samples in The Deal Closer, on of FS's assortments. The cigar is box pressed and has no flaws, cosmetically or functionally, and it has a complex, rich taste. One of my favorite things about smoking a good cigar is the aftertaste that lingers after the smoke is done, and this one does not disappoint. I only tried the one, so hopefully the consistency and quality control are tight. Highly recommend.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
The wrapper really ties it all together
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Duque
by in Chicago on March 13, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar!! I had been wanting to try a La Aroma for a while, and luckily, this was one of the samples in The Deal Closer, on of FS's assortments. The cigar is box pressed and has no flaws, cosmetically or functionally, and it has a complex, rich taste. One of my favorite things about smoking a good cigar is the aftertaste that lingers after the smoke is done, and this one does not disappoint. I only tried the one, so hopefully the consistency and quality control are tight. Highly recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Little sweet one
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Robusto
by in Lincoln on August 10, 2013

Very good. Has the taste of a padron and a perfect draw. Clean aftertaste, no junk here. 2 hr smoke! Burns slow and smooth. No need for the Churchill. Gets really sweet towards the end. Construction could improve.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Churchill
by in Ocean City MD on February 20, 2013

This is personally one of, if not my favorite smoke. It has consistent nutty/woody flavor it is not harsh or overly strong. They are very consistent I've smoked about 6 of them from two different shops and they have the same great taste every time. I will say I'm rather new to cigars but I keep coming back to this one and will be buying a box rather soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Inconsistent
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Robusto
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Okay so yea i raved about these cigars before, and they were great. But they are ridiculously inconsistent. Probably about half the box has been downright boring, a handful were bad and a handful were absolutely sublime. Consider this when buyin

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Awsome
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Robusto
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A candy bar of a cigar, seriously buy these. Didnt get much woodyness but got some great nutty, coconut, molasses, sweetness, coffee, cocoa and other flavors all blended in a fairly complex, rich and full bodied way. Actually smoked two in a row!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Very good.
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Robusto
by in Clifton on February 20, 2013

Very good cigar I hope price stays the same...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Not box pressed Looks great burns hot
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by in Minesota on February 20, 2013

I thought this was the boxed press version it is not. It looks great, burns hot. I would not purchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Magnifico
by in Illinois on February 20, 2013

Smoked one for the first time today. What an awesome smoke. Flavors were chocolate, nuts and a hint of sweetness.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96