I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aroma De Cuba Monarch Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
beatifull to look at-but
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by in Ct on March 5, 2007

One of the most beatifull wrappers and perfectly constructed cigars ever-but-the great flavor that's in there seems to be hidden in a pepper shaker.I keep smokin'em,though--

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
beatifull to look at-but
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by in Ct on March 5, 2007

One of the most beatifull wrappers and perfectly constructed cigars ever-but-the great flavor that's in there seems to be hidden in a pepper shaker.I keep smokin'em,though--

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fabulous cigar in the perfect size!
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by in SC on April 18, 2006

Exquisite in every way. Wonderful pre-lit scent, perfectly constructed, perfectly balanced spicy and earthy flavors, and one of the most luscious, tasty wrappers I have ever had, all put together in a size that I find perfect for me. Perhaps the single best cigar for the money on the planet... :-)-''''

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Not as good as the Robusto
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by in Atlanta Georgia on October 10, 2005
Verified purchase

Guys, I bought a box based on your review and my positive experience with the fatter and shorter Robusto. I am very disapointed! Draws hard and Canoe's so bad that I could float to Cuba with them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
fantastic cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by in hanna on September 27, 2005
Verified purchase

great tasting cigar. have smoked many brands like cohiba, padron, montecristo,etc. but this cigar tops them all. flavor galore beautifull construction nice draw great burn. i think this cigar is a sleeper...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
93 consumer rating
A nice complement to my many cigars.
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by in Atlanta Georgia on September 14, 2005
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Overrated
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by in Resita (RO) on April 6, 2005

Absolutely overrated...just bite, nothing else. Though nice looking and masterly rolled

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by in San Francisco on December 2, 2003
Verified purchase

A really beautiful cigar. The pleasure begins before you even light it. The look and feel of the wrapper are unsurpassed, and the taste. . . wonderful. Rich, robust, the perfect accompaniment to your best whisky or brandy.

4 16
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96