I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Aroma De Cuba Robusto Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
96
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
La Aroma De Cuba
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Santa Clarita,Ca. on December 14, 2003

The La Aroma de Cuba robusto is bursting with a rich,full flavor,and a wonderful aroma.I can't believe the price!Better get'em while they last!

12 3
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Superb!
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Florida on March 31, 2014
Verified purchase

It s like smoking a chocolate candy bar. First half is full of nutty cocoa, with caramel, and a touch of spice, the last half blends into a woody, earthy finale. Construction and draw was flawless.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Superb!
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Florida on March 31, 2014
Verified purchase

It s like smoking a chocolate candy bar. First half is full of nutty cocoa, with caramel, and a touch of spice, the last half blends into a woody, earthy finale. Construction and draw was flawless.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
77 consumer rating
Disappointed
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in KS on October 6, 2013

I bought a few from my local B%26M and loved them. I decided to order a box. I'm very sorry I did. The burn has been terrible. They are very hard keep lit and burn unevenly. The construction is poor. It seems like the filler is rolled very loosely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
EXCELLENT
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Dana Point Ca. on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I just finish my very first La Aroma De Cuba Robusto. I truly did not want it to end...It was a super smoke in every way. Now I REALLY want to go to Cuba...But until then this will be one of my favorite smokes..Order the 5 pack and next order will be for a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Rich, tasty
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Chicago on January 16, 2013

Pretty hard to best this cigar, rich flavor, lots of smoke, great flavor. Burn started off a little iffy, but corrected itself and was a great performer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in minnesota on January 4, 2013
Verified purchase

somebody call the wahbulance! Some reviewers complain about this or that regarding this cigar. Go buy a box and store them correctly. I garantee you will be pleased. Crack smokers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Very Nice Cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in TEXAS on May 9, 2008

If im not enjoying a Rocky Patel..My second go to cigar is the La Aroma De Cuba Robusto...Very good tasteing cigar...Burns alittle funny...But the flavor is Outstanding on this cigar!!!! I really enjoy smokeing this cigar..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Great Cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Connecticut on October 11, 2004

WOW, I like the 54 ring and the robusto size is nice. The taste was mild with a great burn. I have two other sizes to try so I hope they will follow the good qualities of the robusto.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
71 consumer rating
Disappointed
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in MN on September 7, 2004

I purchased these cigars based on previous experience with the Pyramids. I am not impressed at all with the Robustos. The draw is so darn tight that I get a headache smoking these. It's not just a couple, so far the entire box has been like that. Needless to say I won't be buying anymore Robustos. I can get much better quality for less money. In my opinion, save your cash and buy the pyramids.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Surprisingly good!
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Bishop, CA on August 26, 2004

I bought a couple of these based on reviews, and was pleasantly surprised. A little uneven, but slow burn. Draw was a little tight. Flavor was outstanding, rich with semi-sweet nutty flavor. Very strong, but not harsh, all the way past the label. Declicious aftertaste. Just ordered some more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
One of my Top Ten!
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by in Avon Lake, Ohio on March 16, 2004

Great Flavor, Smooth easy draw, Nice even burn,Wonderful aroma...What else could you want? One of my favorites!

8 17
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96