I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Aroma De Cuba Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"Superb!"
It s like smoking a chocolate candy bar. First half is full of nutty cocoa, with caramel, and a touch of spice, the last half blends into a woody, earthy finale. Construction and draw was flawless.
Tim in Florida March 31, 2014
"Disappointed"
I bought a few from my local B%26M and loved them. I decided to order a box. I'm very sorry I did. The burn has been terrible. They are very hard keep lit and burn unevenly. The construction is poor. It seems like the filler is rolled very loosely.
Randy in KS October 6, 2013
"EXCELLENT"
I just finish my very first La Aroma De Cuba Robusto. I truly did not want it to end...It was a super smoke in every way. Now I REALLY want to go to Cuba...But until then this will be one of my favorite smokes..Order the 5 pack and next order will be for a box.
Herb in Dana Point Ca. August 4, 2013
"Rich, tasty"
Pretty hard to best this cigar, rich flavor, lots of smoke, great flavor. Burn started off a little iffy, but corrected itself and was a great performer.
Marty in Chicago January 16, 2013
"good cigar"
somebody call the wahbulance! Some reviewers complain about this or that regarding this cigar. Go buy a box and store them correctly. I garantee you will be pleased. Crack smokers.
Anders in minnesota January 4, 2013
"Very Nice Cigar"
If im not enjoying a Rocky Patel..My second go to cigar is the La Aroma De Cuba Robusto...Very good tasteing cigar...Burns alittle funny...But the flavor is Outstanding on this cigar!!!! I really enjoy smokeing this cigar..
Anthony in TEXAS May 9, 2008
"A Great Cigar"
WOW, I like the 54 ring and the robusto size is nice. The taste was mild with a great burn. I have two other sizes to try so I hope they will follow the good qualities of the robusto.
Bill in Connecticut October 11, 2004
"Disappointed"
I purchased these cigars based on previous experience with the Pyramids. I am not impressed at all with the Robustos. The draw is so darn tight that I get a headache smoking these. It's not just a couple, so far the entire box has been like that. Needless to say I won't be buying anymore Robustos. I can get much better quality for less money. In my opinion, save your cash and buy the pyramids.
Jeff in MN September 7, 2004
"Surprisingly good!"
I bought a couple of these based on reviews, and was pleasantly surprised. A little uneven, but slow burn. Draw was a little tight. Flavor was outstanding, rich with semi-sweet nutty flavor. Very strong, but not harsh, all the way past the label. Declicious aftertaste. Just ordered some more!
Bob Dibble in Bishop, CA August 26, 2004
"One of my Top Ten!"
Great Flavor, Smooth easy draw, Nice even burn,Wonderful aroma...What else could you want? One of my favorites!
Ron Rummel Jr. in Avon Lake, Ohio March 16, 2004
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (90) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Iron Horse
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!