I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora 107 Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Buy La Aurora 107 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora 107 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
How could it be?
for La Aurora 107 Toro
by in on August 31, 2014

I picked up two at my local lounge because they were on the BOGO table. I passed them up many times not knowing anything about the La Aurora brand. The BOGO table is a new feature at our lounge they installed it to move out product that does not sell. After smoking my first 107 I went back to buy more at half price. What a find! How could it be? These cigars do not sell? Thank goodness for the BOGO table otherwise I would have missed this great smoke! I m not going to try and walk you through every inch of the smoke experience. I am not a pretentious aficionado or a wannabe-nado I m an artist and a guy who likes a great smoke at a great price. So here goes my first reveiw of anything online. I pulled the 107 from the humidor it looked beautiful. The cigar s wrapper had the look of leather, lightly oiled, and varied in color like my favorite chair. I cut it clean, toasted the foot, fired it up, and began a relaxing 1.25 hr. burn, with tastes of tobbacco, slight pepper, honey, hay, caramel, light cocao. The smoke s sweetness intensified with time. The draw was perfect. The burn almost perfect. The ash was tight and over two inches at one point. The smoke was abundant and made nice rings. That,s it... I loved this cigar. Hope they have more on the BOGO table.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Disappointing
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Staten Island, N.Y. on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I was looking forward to smoking this cigar and to say it was a disappointment would be an understatement. The cigar was bland and tasteless and in no way can I recommend purchasing. Stick to the regular La Aurora line and the 1495 series.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora 107
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
How could it be?
for La Aurora 107 Toro
by in on August 31, 2014

I picked up two at my local lounge because they were on the BOGO table. I passed them up many times not knowing anything about the La Aurora brand. The BOGO table is a new feature at our lounge they installed it to move out product that does not sell. After smoking my first 107 I went back to buy more at half price. What a find! How could it be? These cigars do not sell? Thank goodness for the BOGO table otherwise I would have missed this great smoke! I m not going to try and walk you through every inch of the smoke experience. I am not a pretentious aficionado or a wannabe-nado I m an artist and a guy who likes a great smoke at a great price. So here goes my first reveiw of anything online. I pulled the 107 from the humidor it looked beautiful. The cigar s wrapper had the look of leather, lightly oiled, and varied in color like my favorite chair. I cut it clean, toasted the foot, fired it up, and began a relaxing 1.25 hr. burn, with tastes of tobbacco, slight pepper, honey, hay, caramel, light cocao. The smoke s sweetness intensified with time. The draw was perfect. The burn almost perfect. The ash was tight and over two inches at one point. The smoke was abundant and made nice rings. That,s it... I loved this cigar. Hope they have more on the BOGO table.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not good
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in on June 1, 2014
Verified purchase

For a cigar to celebrate 107 years this is a BIG disappointment. Not a good favor at any draw. In fact NO flavor just smoke. I would never suggest anyone smoke this series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Definite Again Again
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Central MN on April 3, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a Habano wrapper fan and this stick taste real fine. It was rich, complex and very enjoyable. I want a do over, a rematch, another etc....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
My favorite evening cigar
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Boston on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting, consistent little smoke. I like this cigar better than its more expensive La Aurora cousins; one of the best values out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar i have had
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Los Angeles on March 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Oily wrapper, excellent warm draw, grat construction, and the taste is medium but complex. The only issue I have is the ring wrappernis hard to remove... Cause I want to save it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar I've smoked in a long time.
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in MI on December 9, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is great. Description says mild, but it's a full flavor smoke. Great even burn, long solid ash. nice creamy smoke. Good taste of nutmeg, cinnamon and caramel. Not harsh, just good even flavor. Another winner from Aurora. Can't wait to buy a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
107 Lancero excels
for La Aurora 107 Lancero
by in Salem OR on December 1, 2012

The best of the 107 line

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Roach clip needed
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Nashville, TN on September 4, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm smoking one of these right now and can't put it down. It just keeping getting better the further down it goes. This isn't a pretty-boy smoke, it's a kick back on the porch and pet the dog cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Best corona on the market.
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by in Arlington, TN on September 1, 2012
Verified purchase

Very satisfying little cigar, a lot of smoke with a clean finish. This is my go to smoke. A box worthy cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very Tasty!
for La Aurora 107 Corona
by in New York City on July 31, 2012

I really enjoy this cigar -- I often go for a bolder smoke, but I love the flavor profile of this stick. The burn is great, the construction is good. You'll find plenty in my humidor.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96