I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Aurora 107 Robusto Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
My favorite evening cigar
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Boston on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting, consistent little smoke. I like this cigar better than its more expensive La Aurora cousins; one of the best values out there.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Disappointing
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Staten Island, N.Y. on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I was looking forward to smoking this cigar and to say it was a disappointment would be an understatement. The cigar was bland and tasteless and in no way can I recommend purchasing. Stick to the regular La Aurora line and the 1495 series.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora 107 Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not good
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in on June 1, 2014
Verified purchase

For a cigar to celebrate 107 years this is a BIG disappointment. Not a good favor at any draw. In fact NO flavor just smoke. I would never suggest anyone smoke this series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Definite Again Again
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Central MN on April 3, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a Habano wrapper fan and this stick taste real fine. It was rich, complex and very enjoyable. I want a do over, a rematch, another etc....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
My favorite evening cigar
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Boston on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting, consistent little smoke. I like this cigar better than its more expensive La Aurora cousins; one of the best values out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar i have had
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Los Angeles on March 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Oily wrapper, excellent warm draw, grat construction, and the taste is medium but complex. The only issue I have is the ring wrappernis hard to remove... Cause I want to save it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar I've smoked in a long time.
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in MI on December 9, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is great. Description says mild, but it's a full flavor smoke. Great even burn, long solid ash. nice creamy smoke. Good taste of nutmeg, cinnamon and caramel. Not harsh, just good even flavor. Another winner from Aurora. Can't wait to buy a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Roach clip needed
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Nashville, TN on September 4, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm smoking one of these right now and can't put it down. It just keeping getting better the further down it goes. This isn't a pretty-boy smoke, it's a kick back on the porch and pet the dog cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not for me
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in rhinelander on June 10, 2012

8 months in the humi. First half was harsh and unpleasant. Second half was a little better but definitely not worth the price, for me at least. It was well constructed though and burned very evenly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
80
52 consumer rating
Disappointing
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in Staten Island, N.Y. on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I was looking forward to smoking this cigar and to say it was a disappointment would be an understatement. The cigar was bland and tasteless and in no way can I recommend purchasing. Stick to the regular La Aurora line and the 1495 series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in NY, NY on July 24, 2011

Great smoke. I have smoked several of the 107s'. The Robusto remains my favorite of the bunch. Great flavor in this little smoke. Has been a favorite for a couple of yrs! Must try if you haven't already.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Light Smoke
for La Aurora 107 Robusto
by in on January 10, 2011

Great taste, very light draw yet a variety of flavors.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96