I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
83
Draw
84
Consistency
83
Appearance
89
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Smooth, flavorfull but not bitter.
for La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
by in Aurora, IL. on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great taste, smooth flavor, and no bitterness. Great after dinner cigar. Nice even burn, never had to re-light. This will be my prefered cigar from now on.

0 0
most helpful negative review
28 consumer rating
BAD DOUBLE CORONAS
for La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
by in homestead on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

JUST BOUGHT THE DOUBLE CORONAS FROM AURORA FROM FAMOUS SMOKES, VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE CIGARS, I KEEP HAVING TO LIGHT IT UP, AND THE TASTE IS VERY ACIDIC, NOW I KNOW WHY THEY ARE CHEAPER, WILL NOT BUY AGAIN

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth, flavorfull but not bitter.
for La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
by in Aurora, IL. on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great taste, smooth flavor, and no bitterness. Great after dinner cigar. Nice even burn, never had to re-light. This will be my prefered cigar from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Smooth, flavorfull but not bitter.
for La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
by in Aurora, IL. on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great taste, smooth flavor, and no bitterness. Great after dinner cigar. Nice even burn, never had to re-light. This will be my prefered cigar from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
20
Appearance
60
Burn
30
28 consumer rating
BAD DOUBLE CORONAS
for La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
by in homestead on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

JUST BOUGHT THE DOUBLE CORONAS FROM AURORA FROM FAMOUS SMOKES, VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE CIGARS, I KEEP HAVING TO LIGHT IT UP, AND THE TASTE IS VERY ACIDIC, NOW I KNOW WHY THEY ARE CHEAPER, WILL NOT BUY AGAIN

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Flavorful, Short Smoke
for La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
by in Louisiana on October 17, 2013

Let me start by saying that I am not a cigar aficionado. I enjoy a good cigar and this is definitely a good cigar. It isn't harsh at any point. It has multiple stages to its flavor. I will buy it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best cigar for the money
for La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
by in okc on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

WHAT A GREAT, INCREDIBLY, SMOOTH CIGAR. IT IS A TOP DRAWER, CIGAR, FOR THE MONEY THE BEST. I WOULD RATE IT ON LINE OR BETTER THAN FUENTE'S DOUBLE CHATEAU. WHEN I WAS IN MEXICO LAST MONTH, ALL THE HOTEL CIGAR SHOPS CARRIED THE LA AURORA LINE, ALONG WITH ORE EXPENSIVE CUBAN BOLIVAR'S AND COHIBAS,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
smooth, consistant, mild cigar
for La Aurora Cameroon Double Corona
by in okc on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar, was recommended by the phone rep, at famous, and I was plesantly surprised. I was originally planning, on ordering some Ashtons. For half the price, it has the same nutty, smooth, consistant taste, from start to finish. No aftertaste, and never needs to be relit. I walked around the yard, and did some yard work, in 15 minutes, i came back, and it was still lit. I would hightly recommend this great cigar, who wants a bargain, in a great smoke

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96