I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora Preferido Ecuador Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
82
Appearance
96
Burn
84
Buy La Aurora Preferido Ecuador Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Good smoke
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by in Dallas on March 13, 2015

Got these in a La Aurora 4 pack sampler. I love the look and feel of this cigar it s well made and has good flavor and burned well. The ash held to the middle of the cigar. I was surprised it was a full and not a medium. I would buy the sampler again the single price point is too high.

0 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
Simply Terrible
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #2
by in San Francisco on September 28, 2013

Harsh flavors, and the worst burn I have ever experienced. One half just kept burning while the other just remained untouched -- unbelievably bad!

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferido Ecuador
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Good smoke
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by in Dallas on March 13, 2015

Got these in a La Aurora 4 pack sampler. I love the look and feel of this cigar it s well made and has good flavor and burned well. The ash held to the middle of the cigar. I was surprised it was a full and not a medium. I would buy the sampler again the single price point is too high.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
looks great but taste disappointed
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by in NH on November 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Has great design but wrapper started to unravel a little bit. Burn was uneven and taste was not what expected from a high priced cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
puzzled
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #2
by in missouri on October 26, 2013

The first two I smoked which I got from cigar bid and not in a tube were EXCELLENT great flavor and various flavors. So good I got used atoothpick to smoke it complete. Bought more and the bottom feel out of the new batch. They now taste like a $2.00 stick. Wonder why the big difference. Maybe cigarbid.com sells substandard cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
10
35 consumer rating
Simply Terrible
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #2
by in San Francisco on September 28, 2013

Harsh flavors, and the worst burn I have ever experienced. One half just kept burning while the other just remained untouched -- unbelievably bad!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Tasty, But Too Pricey
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by in Oklahoma on September 12, 2013

I really enjoyed this cigar....very smooth and creamy flavor....I smoked this till I needed a roach clip....I just wish they were affordable....look for them in samplers....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
98 consumer rating
Creamy and very smooth.....
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by in Oklahoma on September 11, 2013

I have wanted to try one of these for a few years so I jumped on the chance to purchase a sampler containing one....I left it to season for 2 wks as it taunted me.....I was not disappointed at all.....very smooth and creamy....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
well worth the the price
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #2
by in Milford on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

most enjoyable smoke..the taste is smooth almost creamy. very good aroma. Only criticism is the burn could be a bit more consistent but overall an excellent cigar at a fair price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Fiiiiihne cigaaahr!
for
by in Massachusetts on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Wonderful flavor, a bit mellower than its exterior would have you believe. The fire took a little to get going but once fully lit it smoldered and came alive with little effort. Speaking of effort, the draw was smooth and almost effortless. Every draw got better and where most would become harsh it kept delivering a fine mellow draw . This was everything one ciould expect from an $18 single cigar. So much so, I cant wait to experience the sapphire and ruby.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
most excellent!
for La Aurora Preferido Ecuador #1
by in DFW on February 20, 2013

First stick ever that was good from the start. Fruit woody in body with a mild spice flavor. Whitest ash i have seen and a perfect burn. Definate cayenne finish with a warm smoke on the draw, but still very smooth and creamy. Like a good stout draft with a mild herbal finish. In the top five of the thirty or so I have tried. I will be enjoying more of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
who preferidos are these!!!!
for
by in philipsburgh on February 20, 2013

i can?t imagine the aurora preferido ecuador robusto being anybody?s preferred cigars??? these are rough looking harsh and foul tasting much overpriced stogies... forget about them tere are much better ecuadorian sumatra wrapped cigars in famous shops inventory for the fraction of the cost!!!! btw these are sold for $162 at few reputable online cigar retailers?. It?s beyond me why famous sells them for $199 !!???

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96