I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
La Aurora #2 Preferido 1903 Ed.
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in Elizabethton, TN on May 21, 2000

Beautiful, well made cigar. The makers did a superb job. This is not only a good looking cigar, but it is very flavorful also. Medium to full bodied, it has a smooth draw, even burn, and complex flavors that are rich and without bitterness. Cedar and cocoa undertones, but mostly a rich tobacco flavor. I wish FSS would carry more!

16 3
most recent review
71 consumer rating
Lacking Flavor
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #1
by in mason, ohio on April 5, 2015

Average draw. The smell was nice but the flavor didn t deliver. Very bland and uneventful smoke. Wouldn t try again.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Lacking Flavor
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #1
by in mason, ohio on April 5, 2015

Average draw. The smell was nice but the flavor didn t deliver. Very bland and uneventful smoke. Wouldn t try again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Top Notch
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in Montana on October 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I was absolutely shocked at the quality of this cigar. La Aurora is always good, but this cigar was far and away the best. Spicy, flavorful, smooth, peppery/spicy, well constructed, taste gets better as you smoke more, even draw/burn, a knuckle burner. Honestly, one of the best I've had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Not up to La Aurora Standards
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #1
by in Midwest on June 3, 2013
Verified purchase

This is supposed to be a flagship cigar for La Aurora, but it falls short of its promise. This cigar is not complex or unique and burns unevenly with a difficult draw at the begging. This is is simply not worth the hype of the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #1
by in Pittsburgh on March 13, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm a huge fan of Cammy wrappers so I decided to break down and order a 5-pack. I certainly am happy I did. They're perfectly constructed, have a great appearance, excellent burn, and a ton of flavor... who's profile is very "Cuban-esque" with loads of leather and roasted nuts. My only complaint is that the size description (6 x 58) is deceiving. The shape of the cigar lends itself to a quicker smoke, and I wanted this to last all night long.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Not at this price!
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #1
by in Canada on July 27, 2011
Verified purchase

I purchased a 5 pack and gave them about 5 months in my humi. While they are well made and burn perfectly, the level of flavour from the cigar is in my opinion, sub par. I've smoked all 5 and while i somewhat enjoyed them, i won't be a repeat purchaser. There are much better preferidos out there for less money. But they do look beautifull!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Thee best camaroon bar none
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in Eagan Minnesota on June 26, 2011

I have smoked every premium camaroon there is and this one tops them all from the initial puff to the smallest of nub it just kept getting better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very spicy and smooth
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #3
by in WV on January 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar is short but packs a lot of punch! It starts out with a very zesty spice then mellows with a nice nutty creamy spice to the finish. A very good cigar for a full bodied fan and anyone who wants an elegant well made classic looking cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Very fine smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in Los Angeles on October 13, 2010

Smooth and very well constructed. Get them on sale and enjoy an excellent value as well. With some research you can buy these for about $6 each. Wonderfull.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Top Notch Cameroon
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in West Linn, OR on August 7, 2010

Got a 5-pack sample of all the Preferido's offered by La Aurora. This is by far the cream of the crop of the 5. The flavor and consistency this smoke provides is unparallel to none. In my opinion, this cigar's the only true competitor to the Don Carlos line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
97 consumer rating
Treat yourself. A superb full flavored cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in Atlanta on March 12, 2010

This small Robusto lasted 70 minutes. By far, the most noteworthy feature was the exceptionally good taste and aroma. If you like a full flavored cigar, you've got to try this one. It would have scored a perfect 10 with me except for the moderately uneven burn. The burn was even at first, then about 1/2 way it became somewhat uneven. I got it even but in the last 1/4 it became uneven again. Bottom line: a great cigar and I'll be buying more. It is now one of my favorites.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96