I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2 Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
La Aurora #2 Preferido 1903 Ed.
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in Elizabethton, TN on February 20, 2013

Beautiful, well made cigar. The makers did a superb job. This is not only a good looking cigar, but it is very flavorful also. Medium to full bodied, it has a smooth draw, even burn, and complex flavors that are rich and without bitterness. Cedar and cocoa undertones, but mostly a rich tobacco flavor. I wish FSS would carry more!

16 3
most recent review
97 consumer rating
Thee best camaroon bar none
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in Eagan Minnesota on February 20, 2013

I have smoked every premium camaroon there is and this one tops them all from the initial puff to the smallest of nub it just kept getting better.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Thee best camaroon bar none
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in Eagan Minnesota on February 20, 2013

I have smoked every premium camaroon there is and this one tops them all from the initial puff to the smallest of nub it just kept getting better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Very fine smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in Los Angeles on February 20, 2013

Smooth and very well constructed. Get them on sale and enjoy an excellent value as well. With some research you can buy these for about $6 each. Wonderfull.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in Annapolis, MD on February 20, 2013

One of the most consistent smokes ever...perfect size and shape.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great World Class Smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in So Cal on February 20, 2013

Early on in my cigar smoking endeavor, I began with La Aurora Cigars. Not having much money at the time I purchased the ones offered in liquor stores and the like. This brand has truly been around forever. One of the other guys made a comment in one of there reviews, "That life is too short to waste on cheap cigars". Honestly La Aurora makes some of the worst cheap. "Inexpensive if you like" cigars in existence. Make no mistake if you buy a cheap La Aurora you might as well smoke a Philly, honestly the Philly will be better. Now as for the Perferdos, Cameroon, it is a truly great cigar not to be missed. I bought 5 of these from a local smoke shop, ($28.00 per smoke, so beware) before leaving for an Asia business trip about 3 weeks ago. When I'm in Asia I have access to all the Cubans your heart could desire. These La Aurora's were my favorite smoke of the trip hands down. If you're looking for a luxury cigar there are none better in the world.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A smooth, complex blend not to be missed!
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in Huntington Beach, CA on February 20, 2013

This cigar is awesome. It has 3 distinct "phases" due to it's unique double-tapered ends and rich blend. The first is light and smooth, mild, but pleasing, the second comes on strong, turns up the strength and flavor, the third and last intensifies, but adds a sweet flavor that is truly the best part! Bravo La Aurora!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent! Complex yet subtle in a classic shape
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in New York, New York on February 20, 2013

I have been enjoying the Preferido's for quite a while and I can tell you that this is definitely a smoke you do not want to pass up. These have a wonderfully complex flavor, but remain medium bodied. Definitely a cigar I would recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
La Aurora #2 Preferido 1903 Ed.
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon #2
by in Elizabethton, TN on February 20, 2013

Beautiful, well made cigar. The makers did a superb job. This is not only a good looking cigar, but it is very flavorful also. Medium to full bodied, it has a smooth draw, even burn, and complex flavors that are rich and without bitterness. Cedar and cocoa undertones, but mostly a rich tobacco flavor. I wish FSS would carry more!

16 3
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96