I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Treat yourself. A superb full flavored cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in Atlanta on February 20, 2013

This small Robusto lasted 70 minutes. By far, the most noteworthy feature was the exceptionally good taste and aroma. If you like a full flavored cigar, you've got to try this one. It would have scored a perfect 10 with me except for the moderately uneven burn. The burn was even at first, then about 1/2 way it became somewhat uneven. I got it even but in the last 1/4 it became uneven again. Bottom line: a great cigar and I'll be buying more. It is now one of my favorites.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Top Notch
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in Montana on October 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I was absolutely shocked at the quality of this cigar. La Aurora is always good, but this cigar was far and away the best. Spicy, flavorful, smooth, peppery/spicy, well constructed, taste gets better as you smoke more, even draw/burn, a knuckle burner. Honestly, one of the best I've had.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Top Notch
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in Montana on October 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I was absolutely shocked at the quality of this cigar. La Aurora is always good, but this cigar was far and away the best. Spicy, flavorful, smooth, peppery/spicy, well constructed, taste gets better as you smoke more, even draw/burn, a knuckle burner. Honestly, one of the best I've had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Top Notch Cameroon
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in West Linn, OR on February 20, 2013

Got a 5-pack sample of all the Preferido's offered by La Aurora. This is by far the cream of the crop of the 5. The flavor and consistency this smoke provides is unparallel to none. In my opinion, this cigar's the only true competitor to the Don Carlos line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
97 consumer rating
Treat yourself. A superb full flavored cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in Atlanta on February 20, 2013

This small Robusto lasted 70 minutes. By far, the most noteworthy feature was the exceptionally good taste and aroma. If you like a full flavored cigar, you've got to try this one. It would have scored a perfect 10 with me except for the moderately uneven burn. The burn was even at first, then about 1/2 way it became somewhat uneven. I got it even but in the last 1/4 it became uneven again. Bottom line: a great cigar and I'll be buying more. It is now one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
all time best
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in galveston on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have three boxes put up and ordered two more they are gettting hard to find and for good reason for the price this the best all around cigar ive ever smoked

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Arguably the best stick La Aurora craftsmen make.
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in Atlanta, GA on February 20, 2013

I've tried everything with a La Aurora label and this lovely, oily, toothy cigar loads the mouth with barrel wood and cream. It's effectively balanced and has a cocoa/ spicy finish right down to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very consistent smoke.
for La Aurora Preferidos Cameroon Robusto
by in CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I smoked half the box already and the quality of this robusto is awesome. These taste better than the any of the perfectos in this line. I smoked the first release at the Big Smoke in Las Vegas 2005 and fell in love with them right away. I liked them so much my fisrt box is almost finished and the SECOND BOX is aging as we speak. Great full flavor full of cedar and tobacco. Excellent construction.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96