I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Aurora Preferidos Corojo Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
95
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Buy La Aurora Preferidos Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Good but the La Aurora Preferido maduro is better.
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo Gold Tube
by in Neb on December 19, 2003

Good but the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is better. When you compare between these two Cigars, I think that the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is better tasting then the Gold Tube, or the Red Tube. However, they are all worth trying; but for the money I think the La Aurora Preferido #2 maduro is a better buy.

12 4
most recent review
NR consumer rating
A Slice of Heaven
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #1
by in PA on September 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Among the best smokes I've ever had. I suspect the negative reviews are from folks who don't quite know what to do with the Double Perfecto.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Aurora Preferidos Corojo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Slice of Heaven
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #1
by in PA on September 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Among the best smokes I've ever had. I suspect the negative reviews are from folks who don't quite know what to do with the Double Perfecto.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Believe the hype
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #1
by in PA on September 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Amazing smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
God's smoke
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #1
by in United States on September 6, 2014

Best bargain on this site.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
May have got a bad one
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #1
by in Dallas on August 14, 2014

I bought the sampler pack and smoked this one tonight and it unraveled on me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Simply the Best
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #2
by in Paw Paw, MI on September 30, 2013
Verified purchase

This is to me the most perfect cigar. I love the shape, it seem to concentrate the flavor just right. Burns perfect,draws perfect, taste denominal. Just wish i cold afford a box a week.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
top of the line
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #2 5 Pack
by in Harlingen on September 3, 2012
Verified purchase

this is a top notch cigar. not the biggest out there but defiantly one of the baddest . my experience with these was nothing short of amazing. lots of smoke, tons flavor, and a prefect draw every time. the only downside is when they finish. you totally have to have some in the humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellant
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #2
by in So. Cal. on September 30, 2010

A very, very fine cigar. Construction, burn, ash, and draw all top notch. The cigar is flavorfull and mellow. Buying thru the five pack frenzy option is an excellant value. Certainly one of my very favorite smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Doesn't live up to the hype
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #1
by in Netherlands on April 23, 2009

Uneven burn. Bland and very average taste. Reminded me of a "stinky" cigar. Absolutely not worth the money in my opinion. There are far better corojos!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A+ Cigar
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo Gold Tube
by in Ellsworth on December 21, 2008

I admit, I wasn't initially that impressed with my first one. But the next day, it was heavy on my mind to try another. The burn, construction and such were perfect. They just seemed a bit short and not too complex for a cigar of this price range. However, I couldn't resist trying another. The flavor was the same (as was the excellent construction), but it was the flavor I expected this time. Not 'overly' complex, but very plesant. I've had several now, and saving for my first box. A great cigar, no doubt. But a financial investment. I'd say it's well worth it, as long as you can afford to plunk down the cash. I also found it much more enjoyable then the silver version.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cigars were very DRY!!!
for La Aurora Preferidos Corojo #1
by in on November 11, 2007
Verified purchase

This 5 pack was so dry that the cigars cracked in my hands with very little pressure. I am very dissappointed with this order!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96