I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Campina Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 57 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
85
Buy La Campina Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Campina Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar, Great Price
for
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Excellent consistency and taste. Smooth, but not too mild. The price offers a great value. I have had cigars twice its price at half the satisfaction.

0 0
most helpful negative review
43 consumer rating
Don't buy.
for
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

My brother and I both tried these, and we thought they were just awful cigars. 2 out of three of the leafs were still green, and the taste was too bitter and underaged. Take my advice and try something like the Casa Torano or any other Connecticut wrapper.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Campina
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar, Great Price
for
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Excellent consistency and taste. Smooth, but not too mild. The price offers a great value. I have had cigars twice its price at half the satisfaction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
never fails to satisfy
for
by in mountain view CA on November 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I have consistently enjoyed these smokes. I like an easy-smoking, milder cigar. These consistently have a nice draw and burn with nice flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar
for
by in NC on October 21, 2013

For the most part these were great cigars. BUT there is an inconsistency in strength and flavor. Some had very little flavor and some were VERY harsh.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Real Bang for the Buck
for La Campina Robusto
by in Central MN on August 29, 2013

Usually smoke a stronger cigar but this was a nice tasting change. The only regret is I had two of them and gave one away before I tried them. I'll be back for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not that terrific
for
by in Florida on June 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I have gone thru a few boxes of La Campina Lonsdale and they are absolutely delightful. But this Churchill, save your money. The taste is not the same, the burn is terrible, the draw had to throw away 2 didn t want to get a hernia, construction kind of mushy in the middle. So as you can see I will not be a churchill fan in the future. Thanks for allowing to vent my spline etc

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Nice
for La Campina Robusto
by in NJ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These came in a sampler pack...easy draw, consistent burn, nice ash, not harsh at all...NICE! Enjoyed it...and would smoke again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
" Now this is A Nice Cigar "
for
by in New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

nice Burn sraight threw Great Smoke Exellent Taste Will Smoke this Regularly

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
LIKE WHEATIES WITH MILK!! GREAT FOR BREAKFAST
for
by in Eagan MN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

One of my favorite coronas of all time. My go to cigar in the morning. (When I can)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke
for La Campina Robusto
by in TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Got a 5pk cheap and wasnt expecting much but WOW! For the price these little smokes hit the mark, good burn, good taste, good draw, and great pre-light aroma. For a mild body cigar La Campina is definetly a note worthy stick. .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Truly enjoyable!
for La Campina Robusto
by in Indiana on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar brought with it a very nice surprise. First light up presented a nice mouthful of spice and then a strong sense of heat which remained nicely through the smoke - this has to be a result of the jalapeno flavour! Great added taste. Best if you can hit the very back of your pallet and let the smoke ride up your nasopharnyx. A truly enjoyable gar for the price! Nice burn; easy draw; stayed consistent without unwrapping.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96