Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Campina Corona Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Great Cigar, Great Price"
Great cigar. Excellent consistency and taste. Smooth, but not too mild. The price offers a great value. I have had cigars twice its price at half the satisfaction.
Artius in Canada December 2, 2013
"LIKE WHEATIES WITH MILK!! GREAT FOR BREAKFAST"
One of my favorite coronas of all time. My go to cigar in the morning. (When I can)
Mark in Eagan MN July 7, 2012
"Very happy with this smoke"
Recieved my first box of La Campina Corona two days ago. Three cigars later I am very impressed with the taste and quality. Smooth enjoyable smoke. Will definitely buy again.
Todd S in Middleton, Wisconsin August 25, 2011
"Time out and enjoy"
Nice mild smoke, taste constant throughout.
Angelo in Mississauga,Ontario May 6, 2011
"Great Smoke"
I have bought several boxes of this brand. I haven't had a bad smoke yet. Best cigar for the money!!
mike in North Carolina November 28, 2010
"Fantastic !"
Got a couple of sticks in a sampler pack and WOW was I surprised. Smooth and mellow with a hint of toasted almonds. I had to get another box right away and these will definitely be a regular in my humidor from now on.
Tom in Oklahoma November 5, 2010
"((( Smooth And Mild )))"
The La Campina Corona, sports a light caramel colored wrapper with some veins. The cap is flat, and the ash is grayish white.The burn is good, although the ash is somewhat loose. This Corona leaves notes of creamed coffee, and nuts in the nose and on the pallet. The approximate burn time of this cigar is 60 minuets. On a scale of 1 to10, I'd rate this cigar 6.5
Robb in Michigan July 24, 2010
"Going back for more..."
I just tried five and I'm going back for a box. A very mild smoke with a nice finish. I think I just found my new late evening cigar.
Mike L in Oklahoma August 13, 2009
"A smoke as pleasant at 6 am as 6 pm"
This brand is a plesant surprise that works for me at any time of day, not just in the evening. Smooth flavor from beginning to end, nice ash, and pleasing sroma and flavor make this my favorite.
mark in pittsburgh September 1, 2008
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!