Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Campina Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews

"A Real Bang for the Buck"
Usually smoke a stronger cigar but this was a nice tasting change. The only regret is I had two of them and gave one away before I tried them. I'll be back for more.
Mr. Blues in Central MN August 28, 2013
"Nice"
These came in a sampler pack...easy draw, consistent burn, nice ash, not harsh at all...NICE! Enjoyed it...and would smoke again.
MD in NJ December 22, 2012
"Truly enjoyable!"
This cigar brought with it a very nice surprise. First light up presented a nice mouthful of spice and then a strong sense of heat which remained nicely through the smoke - this has to be a result of the jalapeno flavour! Great added taste. Best if you can hit the very back of your pallet and let the smoke ride up your nasopharnyx. A truly enjoyable gar for the price! Nice burn; easy draw; stayed consistent without unwrapping.
Jon in Indiana November 21, 2011
"Great Cheap Alternative"
Got a box of 20 for a pittance at auction, not expecting much. Boy was I wrong! Great burn and an excellent draw combine with good consistency and wonderful taste to create a terrific every day smoke. Give them I try, throw them in your humidor for a month or two and you're golden!
Andrew in Tuscaloosa, AL August 23, 2011
"Love 'em"
Bought a box on auction and I couldn't be happier. This cigar fits all of my favorite traits of a good smoke.
Josh P in Winter Springs, FL July 4, 2011
"Terrible"
I have to say this is one of the worst cigars I smoked. Will not light easily, terrible taste. Don't go for these, should be trash.
Tom Carpenter in Rochester, NY March 18, 2011
"Wow, nice surprise"
These are great sticks, great construction, and even burn right out of the box. I will probably purchase these again
John in Colorado in Colorado! January 9, 2011
"Excellent in all Attributes"
Very nice mild smoke with an easy flavor profile, mellow, fantastic burn with nice white ash, a top of the line mild powerhouse smoke. You will love this one,
Ken Christensen in Sammamish Washington October 27, 2010
"An Excellent Cigar"
I have purchased multiple boxes of these cigars and have always been very pleased. All categories to rate a cigar are very good to excellent, Taste being my tops. Just purchased another box tonight.
Mark in Arizona October 20, 2010
"I really enjoyed this smoke!"
I got this in a sampler and was pleasantly surprised by the cigar. It's not terribly impressive in the construction but it was fine. The taste of it was very nice, mild and mellow. Super stick for the money.
in October 20, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!