I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Campina Robusto Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 31 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
82
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Nice
for La Campina Robusto
by in NJ on December 22, 2012
Verified purchase

These came in a sampler pack...easy draw, consistent burn, nice ash, not harsh at all...NICE! Enjoyed it...and would smoke again.

0 0
most helpful negative review
18 consumer rating
Terrible
for La Campina Robusto
by in Rochester, NY on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I have to say this is one of the worst cigars I smoked. Will not light easily, terrible taste. Don't go for these, should be trash.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Campina Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Real Bang for the Buck
for La Campina Robusto
by in Central MN on August 28, 2013

Usually smoke a stronger cigar but this was a nice tasting change. The only regret is I had two of them and gave one away before I tried them. I'll be back for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Nice
for La Campina Robusto
by in NJ on December 22, 2012
Verified purchase

These came in a sampler pack...easy draw, consistent burn, nice ash, not harsh at all...NICE! Enjoyed it...and would smoke again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke
for La Campina Robusto
by in TX on December 9, 2011
Verified purchase

Got a 5pk cheap and wasnt expecting much but WOW! For the price these little smokes hit the mark, good burn, good taste, good draw, and great pre-light aroma. For a mild body cigar La Campina is definetly a note worthy stick. .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Truly enjoyable!
for La Campina Robusto
by in Indiana on November 21, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar brought with it a very nice surprise. First light up presented a nice mouthful of spice and then a strong sense of heat which remained nicely through the smoke - this has to be a result of the jalapeno flavour! Great added taste. Best if you can hit the very back of your pallet and let the smoke ride up your nasopharnyx. A truly enjoyable gar for the price! Nice burn; easy draw; stayed consistent without unwrapping.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great Cheap Alternative
for La Campina Robusto
by in Tuscaloosa, AL on August 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Got a box of 20 for a pittance at auction, not expecting much. Boy was I wrong! Great burn and an excellent draw combine with good consistency and wonderful taste to create a terrific every day smoke. Give them I try, throw them in your humidor for a month or two and you're golden!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Love 'em
for La Campina Robusto
by in Winter Springs, FL on July 4, 2011

Bought a box on auction and I couldn't be happier. This cigar fits all of my favorite traits of a good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
40
Burn
10
18 consumer rating
Terrible
for La Campina Robusto
by in Rochester, NY on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I have to say this is one of the worst cigars I smoked. Will not light easily, terrible taste. Don't go for these, should be trash.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad, but belongs in a bundle
for La Campina Robusto
by in Kalamazoo, MI on February 2, 2011

Nice flavor/aroma, but the construction is not top notch and the wrappers are blemished. If these were a $2/stick bundle cigar they would be great, they are overpriced for what they are.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Wow, nice surprise
for La Campina Robusto
by in Colorado! on January 9, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great sticks, great construction, and even burn right out of the box. I will probably purchase these again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent in all Attributes
for La Campina Robusto
by in Sammamish Washington on October 27, 2010

Very nice mild smoke with an easy flavor profile, mellow, fantastic burn with nice white ash, a top of the line mild powerhouse smoke. You will love this one,

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96