I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 81 reviews

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
"Not Too Shabby"
A real slow burner. Good taste. Burns inconsistent. Have to continue to smoke and can't lay down for long but good taste.
Poppy in NY November 9, 2014
La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
"One of my top five!"
This is clearly a top-shelf cigar for a reasonable price and one of my personal favorites. For the price you can t go wrong. It s difficult to smoke slowly because it is so darn great! I sometimes consider buying only these, but I know how foolish that would be; too many other great cigars out there, including most of the Ten strongest just put out by Cigar Advisor!
Michael in New York November 3, 2014
La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
"Unlimited Enjoyment"
Simply put the best cigar I have had the pleasure of enjoying!!! Absolutely #1 flavor to my palate!!!
Teno in Waldorf, MD August 27, 2014
La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Crystal Tubo Robusto
"Great Smoke my favorite"
One if not the best cigar I ve ever tried, love the consistency and the draw
Tracy K. in Long Beach Ca. August 5, 2014
La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chiselito
"This is a terrific stick"
I have smoked these for quite some time but let me tell you, they are not for the weak of heart. I give them out on the golf course, when playing for money, and they never disappoint as they will make your opponents loopy. If you like a strong stick, this is my go to recommendation. The Chiselito is the younger stronger brother of the LFD DL full stick, meaning it does not take 2 hours to smoke it. The burn is ridiculously good from start to finish, so with that in mind, enjoy and may your ash be long!!!
Bob in Chesapeake April 13, 2014
La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
"The Cigar, The Man"
Yes, this is a superb, brilliant cigar. And, the man for whom it is named was one of a kind, my friend. Digger past away earlier this year.
Raymond in Fredericksburg March 19, 2014
La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chiselito
"amazingly spicy cigar"
this cigar is the t-bone of cigars a very intense strong full bodied experience have smoked the lfd dl chisel and it doesn t compare to the chiselito in my honest opinion there is no other cigar one should consider smoking if they wish to have a wonderful Dominican cigar this to me is as good as a padron anniversary 1964 just the other end of the flavor spectrum I picked up a bit of caramel flavor from the maduro wrapper this is one of my all time favorites
Anne in Sayre March 5, 2014
La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chiselito
"Just Right"
This is an exquisite alternative to the "big brother" Figuraro Maduro. Powerful yet just the right size for a quick afternoon smoke. Since the Figuraro are so hard to find I tried this and it is outstanding. Can't go wrong with this little stick.
John in Pennsylvania October 3, 2013
La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
"Goodness Gracious, Great Balls of Fire!"
This is to cigars what a seven course meal is to dining. First few puffs pack a bite but it settles down to a rich full flavour after the first half inch. This is one of the best after dinner cigars I have ever smoked. Pull a mouth full of flavour in and savour it, then let it slowly wander out of your mouth. Be aware, this is a smoke to be enjoyed slowly. If you try and rush it, it will burn unevenly. And with its quiet, creeping strength the last thing you'll want to do is rush this cigar. If you subscribe to the idea that the best part of a good thing is that a little too much is just enough, this is one smoke you'll want to try.
Craig in Minnesota September 11, 2013
La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
"Great Cigar"
Bold cigar with a smooth silky smoke on the front end and a surprisingly enjoyable spicy finish on the exhale. The retro hale emphasizes the smoky oak in this great cigar. Would recommend to any smoker enjoying full bodied cigars!
Louis in Tampa, FL August 1, 2013
Next
Vudu
La Floridita Gold