I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 85 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
96
Draw
92
Consistency
93
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Buy La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Interesting Stick
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chisel
by in Charlotte, NC on February 12, 2004

First 1/3 was rather harsh, however the rest of the stick was great.

6 1
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Need a roach-clip this one is sooooo GOOD
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chisel
by in Orlando, Fl on April 9, 2004

I buy mostly Cubans from www.cigarsincuba.com in Madrid, Espana. The DL is the finest non-Cuban I have ever smoked. I like to take them to the nub when I can, and this one will not let you down. Beautiful construction and a delight to look at. I am a serious cigar smoker and spend over $800 every month. I would put this one along side the Cuban Hoya de Monterrey DC, which is my favorite, and YOU CAN TAKE THAT TO THE EL BANCO !!

7 19
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This Is A Terrific Stick
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chiselito
by in Chesapeake on December 23, 2014

I have smoked these for quite some time but let me tell you, they are not for the weak of heart. I give them out on the golf course, when playing for money, and they never disappoint as they will make your opponents loopy. If you like a strong stick, this is my go to recommendation. The Chiselito is the younger stronger brother of the LFD DL full stick, meaning it does not take 2 hours to smoke it. The burn is ridiculously good from start to finish, so with that in mind, enjoy and may your ash be long!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Not Too Shabby
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in NY on November 9, 2014
Verified purchase

A real slow burner. Good taste. Burns inconsistent. Have to continue to smoke and can't lay down for long but good taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of my top five!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in New York on November 3, 2014

This is clearly a top-shelf cigar for a reasonable price and one of my personal favorites. For the price you can t go wrong. It s difficult to smoke slowly because it is so darn great! I sometimes consider buying only these, but I know how foolish that would be; too many other great cigars out there, including most of the Ten strongest just put out by Cigar Advisor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Unlimited Enjoyment
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by in Waldorf, MD on August 27, 2014

Simply put the best cigar I have had the pleasure of enjoying!!! Absolutely #1 flavor to my palate!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great Smoke my favorite
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Crystal Tubo Robusto
by in Long Beach Ca. on August 5, 2014

One if not the best cigar I ve ever tried, love the consistency and the draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
my everyday stick
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #452 5 Pack
by in Webster on May 11, 2014

A very lovely dark maduro wrapper my favorite ciger.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
wonderful
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by in webster, tx on May 7, 2014

I have love for ligero and maduro cigars. This tops it all complex with the size as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is a terrific stick
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chiselito
by in Chesapeake Virginia on April 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I have smoked these for quite some time but let me tell you, they are not for the weak of heart. I give them out on the golf course, when playing for money, and they never disappoint as they will make your opponents loopy. If you like a strong stick, this is my go to recommendation. The Chiselito is the younger stronger brother of the LFD DL full stick, meaning it does not take 2 hours to smoke it. The burn is ridiculously good from start to finish, so with that in mind, enjoy and may your ash be long!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Cigar, The Man
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by in Fredericksburg, VA on March 19, 2014

Yes, this is a superb, brilliant cigar. And, the man for whom it is named was one of a kind, my friend. Digger past away earlier this year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
amazingly spicy cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chiselito
by in sayre ok on March 5, 2014
Verified purchase

this cigar is the t-bone of cigars a very intense strong full bodied experience have smoked the lfd dl chisel and it doesn t compare to the chiselito in my honest opinion there is no other cigar one should consider smoking if they wish to have a wonderful Dominican cigar this to me is as good as a padron anniversary 1964 just the other end of the flavor spectrum I picked up a bit of caramel flavor from the maduro wrapper this is one of my all time favorites

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next