I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 82 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
92
Consistency
93
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Buy La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Interesting Stick
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chisel
by in Charlotte, NC on February 20, 2013

First 1/3 was rather harsh, however the rest of the stick was great.

6 1
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Need a roach-clip this one is sooooo GOOD
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chisel
by in Orlando, Fl on February 20, 2013

I buy mostly Cubans from www.cigarsincuba.com in Madrid, Espana. The DL is the finest non-Cuban I have ever smoked. I like to take them to the nub when I can, and this one will not let you down. Beautiful construction and a delight to look at. I am a serious cigar smoker and spend over $800 every month. I would put this one along side the Cuban Hoya de Monterrey DC, which is my favorite, and YOU CAN TAKE THAT TO THE EL BANCO !!

6 18
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This Is A Terrific Stick
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chiselito
by in Chesapeake on March 13, 2015

I have smoked these for quite some time but let me tell you, they are not for the weak of heart. I give them out on the golf course, when playing for money, and they never disappoint as they will make your opponents loopy. If you like a strong stick, this is my go to recommendation. The Chiselito is the younger stronger brother of the LFD DL full stick, meaning it does not take 2 hours to smoke it. The burn is ridiculously good from start to finish, so with that in mind, enjoy and may your ash be long!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Not Too Shabby
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

A real slow burner. Good taste. Burns inconsistent. Have to continue to smoke and can't lay down for long but good taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of my top five!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in New York on March 13, 2015

This is clearly a top-shelf cigar for a reasonable price and one of my personal favorites. For the price you can t go wrong. It s difficult to smoke slowly because it is so darn great! I sometimes consider buying only these, but I know how foolish that would be; too many other great cigars out there, including most of the Ten strongest just put out by Cigar Advisor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Unlimited Enjoyment
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by in Waldorf, MD on March 13, 2015

Simply put the best cigar I have had the pleasure of enjoying!!! Absolutely #1 flavor to my palate!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great Smoke my favorite
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Crystal Tubo Robusto
by in Long Beach Ca. on March 13, 2015

One if not the best cigar I ve ever tried, love the consistency and the draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is a terrific stick
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chiselito
by in Chesapeake Virginia on April 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I have smoked these for quite some time but let me tell you, they are not for the weak of heart. I give them out on the golf course, when playing for money, and they never disappoint as they will make your opponents loopy. If you like a strong stick, this is my go to recommendation. The Chiselito is the younger stronger brother of the LFD DL full stick, meaning it does not take 2 hours to smoke it. The burn is ridiculously good from start to finish, so with that in mind, enjoy and may your ash be long!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Cigar, The Man
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by in Fredericksburg, VA on March 20, 2014

Yes, this is a superb, brilliant cigar. And, the man for whom it is named was one of a kind, my friend. Digger past away earlier this year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
amazingly spicy cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chiselito
by in sayre ok on March 6, 2014
Verified purchase

this cigar is the t-bone of cigars a very intense strong full bodied experience have smoked the lfd dl chisel and it doesn t compare to the chiselito in my honest opinion there is no other cigar one should consider smoking if they wish to have a wonderful Dominican cigar this to me is as good as a padron anniversary 1964 just the other end of the flavor spectrum I picked up a bit of caramel flavor from the maduro wrapper this is one of my all time favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Just Right
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Chiselito
by in Pennsylvania on October 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an exquisite alternative to the "big brother" Figuraro Maduro. Powerful yet just the right size for a quick afternoon smoke. Since the Figuraro are so hard to find I tried this and it is outstanding. Can't go wrong with this little stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Goodness Gracious, Great Balls of Fire!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero Digger
by in Minnesota on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

This is to cigars what a seven course meal is to dining. First few puffs pack a bite but it settles down to a rich full flavour after the first half inch. This is one of the best after dinner cigars I have ever smoked. Pull a mouth full of flavour in and savour it, then let it slowly wander out of your mouth. Be aware, this is a smoke to be enjoyed slowly. If you try and rush it, it will burn unevenly. And with its quiet, creeping strength the last thing you'll want to do is rush this cigar. If you subscribe to the idea that the best part of a good thing is that a little too much is just enough, this is one smoke you'll want to try.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next