I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600 Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
96
Draw
90
Consistency
91
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
The Double legero is my new found friend
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in South Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A few weeks ago I tried a double legero it has a med to full body taste, it draws well and tastes great I have smoked three boxes since and love them....Get me more

15 14
most recent review
NR consumer rating
One of my top five!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in New York on March 13, 2015

This is clearly a top-shelf cigar for a reasonable price and one of my personal favorites. For the price you can t go wrong. It s difficult to smoke slowly because it is so darn great! I sometimes consider buying only these, but I know how foolish that would be; too many other great cigars out there, including most of the Ten strongest just put out by Cigar Advisor!

0 0
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of my top five!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in New York on March 13, 2015

This is clearly a top-shelf cigar for a reasonable price and one of my personal favorites. For the price you can t go wrong. It s difficult to smoke slowly because it is so darn great! I sometimes consider buying only these, but I know how foolish that would be; too many other great cigars out there, including most of the Ten strongest just put out by Cigar Advisor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My favorite everday cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I just love this cigar! I can't get enough of it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very pleased with taste, texture, and aroma
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in Mountain View, Ca on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A friend gave me one of these and I loved it so much I bought a box. I gave a couple to my dad and he enjoyed them also. I've smoked about five out of the box and really enjoy the cigar from start to finish. Rich tobacco flavor that reminds me of something like really great tobacco :) Nuts... chocolate... spices... heck if I know. Just tastes great. Blissful clouds of copious joy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Simply outstanding!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in South Carolina on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one fine cigar that I just added to my favorites. Taste, aroma, burn, appearance;it has it all. Love it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dominican Roller Coaster
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in Jacksonville, Fl on February 20, 2013

First third was just right. Strong but not overpowering with a slight sweetness on the finish. There was a floral note that reminded me of a cross between a partagas black and a torano virtuoso. Just before the middle the ligero kicked in and made my tongue sizzle. For the next 20 minutes the intensity would come on strong and mellow out. I couldn't put it down. The final third knocked me on my arse and I couldn't smoke it to the nub even though I wanted to. Draw was firm and the burn was sharp throughout. Outstanding cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sunday AM Suprise
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in Columbus, Indiana on February 20, 2013

I just smoked one of these from a sampler and was completely impressed. It smoked slowly with a straight burn and perfect draw. But oh the taste! Absolutely the best cigar I have smoked since getting a Cuban Cohiba a few years ago. No trace a bitterness through the whole stick. I tuley enjoyed the whole experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow.
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in Maryland on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is not a cigar for everyone at anytime. The flavor that this beauty has is incredible. This is a very full flavor cigar, not to be smoked on an empty stomach- lol! I ended up buying a box so I can have these on hand for those special nights. The whole line of La Flor Ligero and Double Ligero is fantastic. This particular size is just right, a good 1 hour or mayb more. I lit this once and it smoked beautifully, perfect draw too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
The Double legero is my new found friend
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600
by in South Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A few weeks ago I tried a double legero it has a med to full body taste, it draws well and tastes great I have smoked three boxes since and love them....Get me more

15 14
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96