I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #600 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"One of my top five!"
This is clearly a top-shelf cigar for a reasonable price and one of my personal favorites. For the price you can t go wrong. It s difficult to smoke slowly because it is so darn great! I sometimes consider buying only these, but I know how foolish that would be; too many other great cigars out there, including most of the Ten strongest just put out by Cigar Advisor!
Michael in New York November 3, 2014
"My favorite everday cigar"
I just love this cigar! I can't get enough of it.
Rose in Virginia September 1, 2010
"Very pleased with taste, texture, and aroma"
A friend gave me one of these and I loved it so much I bought a box. I gave a couple to my dad and he enjoyed them also. I've smoked about five out of the box and really enjoy the cigar from start to finish. Rich tobacco flavor that reminds me of something like really great tobacco :) Nuts... chocolate... spices... heck if I know. Just tastes great. Blissful clouds of copious joy.
Bryan in Mountain View, Ca April 6, 2009
"Simply outstanding!"
This is one fine cigar that I just added to my favorites. Taste, aroma, burn, appearance;it has it all. Love it.
Red in South Carolina February 7, 2009
"Dominican Roller Coaster"
First third was just right. Strong but not overpowering with a slight sweetness on the finish. There was a floral note that reminded me of a cross between a partagas black and a torano virtuoso. Just before the middle the ligero kicked in and made my tongue sizzle. For the next 20 minutes the intensity would come on strong and mellow out. I couldn't put it down. The final third knocked me on my arse and I couldn't smoke it to the nub even though I wanted to. Draw was firm and the burn was sharp throughout. Outstanding cigar!!!
Clinton in Jacksonville, Fl January 10, 2009
"Sunday AM Suprise"
I just smoked one of these from a sampler and was completely impressed. It smoked slowly with a straight burn and perfect draw. But oh the taste! Absolutely the best cigar I have smoked since getting a Cuban Cohiba a few years ago. No trace a bitterness through the whole stick. I tuley enjoyed the whole experience.
Douglas in Columbus, Indiana May 4, 2008
"Wow."
This is not a cigar for everyone at anytime. The flavor that this beauty has is incredible. This is a very full flavor cigar, not to be smoked on an empty stomach- lol! I ended up buying a box so I can have these on hand for those special nights. The whole line of La Flor Ligero and Double Ligero is fantastic. This particular size is just right, a good 1 hour or mayb more. I lit this once and it smoked beautifully, perfect draw too.
Eric D. in Maryland February 2, 2007
"The Double legero is my new found friend"
A few weeks ago I tried a double legero it has a med to full body taste, it draws well and tastes great I have smoked three boxes since and love them....Get me more
Frank Caputo in South Florida August 20, 2003
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (93) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (91) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (98) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (96) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Its time to PUMP UP the savings