I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700 Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
96
Draw
94
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
71 consumer rating
Not Too Shabby
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

A real slow burner. Good taste. Burns inconsistent. Have to continue to smoke and can't lay down for long but good taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Not Too Shabby
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

A real slow burner. Good taste. Burns inconsistent. Have to continue to smoke and can't lay down for long but good taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in Tampa, FL on August 2, 2013

Bold cigar with a smooth silky smoke on the front end and a surprisingly enjoyable spicy finish on the exhale. The retro hale emphasizes the smoky oak in this great cigar. Would recommend to any smoker enjoying full bodied cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Aww, yeah!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in Lawrenceville, IL on February 20, 2013

The fellas at the cigar lounge got me turned on to this one. An excellent cigar that is currently suspended because of a bad crop. I look forward to buying a few when production resumes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Consistent and Great Value
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in on February 20, 2013

I was concerned about the size of this cigar. I normally don't like the larger sizes. This was very well constructed, consistent burn, and not as overpowering as I expected. Consistent profile all the way through, hated to see this one end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in MS on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Recommended (if it's available) for full bodied lovers

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Brilliant!
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked 1000's of premium cigars over the years and have a pretty discerning palette. Consistently for about 3 years I would rate this #1 for any cigar under $15. My biggest problem with the Double Ligero #700's is I can't keep enough on hand and they are even harder to get when I run out. I know I'm going to regret reviewing this cigar positively because it will make them even harder to find in stock...LOL

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Must Have In Your Humidor
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in Brooklyn N.Y on February 20, 2013

Awesome cigar. even though my favorite cigars are padrons I was pleasently surprise at what a great cigar it is A MUST HAVE IN REAL SMOKERS HUMIDOR

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero #700
by in Philadelphia, MS on February 20, 2013

Wonderful cigar, good burn, and just a good full bodied smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96