I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Flor Dominicana Ligero Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Ligero Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Smoke it Slow
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L100 Tubo
by in Long Beach on March 13, 2015

Love this cigar. Consistent draw from beginning to end. Smooth smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Fabulous & Tasty
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by in Los Angeles on February 20, 2013

I bought a box of the Ligero L500's. I'm on my 4th cigar and this is a damn fine cigar and very consistent. Full bodied & flavorful. Nice even burn. They taste fantastic. I'm waiting for more to come in so I can order another box.

11 20
recommended for you based on La Flor Dominicana Ligero
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Smoke it Slow
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L100 Tubo
by in Long Beach on March 13, 2015

Love this cigar. Consistent draw from beginning to end. Smooth smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Very nice
for
by in Long Beach Ca. on May 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a must have!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Superior smoke
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by in Baltimore Maryland on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Like many of the others on this site, I have been a cigar smoker for over 20 years. I have run the gambit trying anything that comes down the pike. The La Flor Dominicana cigars, especially the L400 consistantly rank near the top of my favorites. Make no mistake, these are full bodied cigars and might knock the faint of heart right on their butt. If you are the type who enjoys a full bodied, multidimensional smoke, this is your cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
very nice cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by in MO on February 20, 2013

this cigar is full of flavor and smokes very good,i'm more of a mild cigar smoker but this is so good i bought a whole box, highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Okay! So beauty is only skin deep.
for
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one of the best looking cigars that you will ever see but there is nothing special about the flavor. Wish there was. The construction is awesum but that's it. The flavor is very one dimensional and just plain average.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Tasty but Stinky
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by in Ottawa on February 20, 2013

While in Boston, I picked up a few of these cigars as recommended by the staff at the tabacconist. I lit up and sat down and enjoyed this cigar - it was nice and flavourful from start to finish - nothing surprising, nothing bad about it...that was there. At home, last week, I settled in for a smoke - it tasted the same but my son, who has witnessed other brands smoked by me, made a comment - it stinks...that was confirmed by my wife as well. Oh well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
very good cigar for the money
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L300
by in ellicott city, md on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a five pack to try the L300. Upon the light, there was a mild white pepper taste, I thought this is a mild cigar, not what I thought it would be. About a inch into it, and the peppery taste subsided, and it picked up in flavor, much more fuller. Now it was beginning to fill the bill, plenty of leather and smoke. From that point on, I would say it was a medium to full flavored smoke. I smoked it right to the nub, where the pepper began to pick up again. Burn was excellent, which is important to me, as I find it frustrating to keep re-lighting...takes the relaxation out of the experience. Very good cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Excellent smoke for a full bodied cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by in Chicago, IL on February 20, 2013

I truely enjoyed the La Flor Dominicana Ligero last night on a long walk. The cigar was perfectly shaped and constructed. The strong ligero leaf lived up to my expectations, delivering a powerful, spicy punch. The cigar drew almost effortlessly. The white ash held together and the aroma was very delightful. For a full bodied smoke, this may become my go-to cigar. I usually choose heavy, creamy maduros, but the ligero may have changed my mind.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Wow!
for
by in Washingtonville, NY on February 20, 2013

Incredibly smooth, yet potent smoke. Flavor is off the charts and this was clearly the best hour I spent in June 2009!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Wonderfull!!
for La Flor Dominicana Ligero L400
by in Tulsa Okahoma on February 20, 2013

Perfect!! very consistent, excellent burn, blend and taste Nice nuances and aromas with a just right amount of spice.. I stock these when i can get my hands on them and they to have a place in my humidors!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96