I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Reviews

78 consumerrating
average customer review
from 306 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
80
Draw
79
Consistency
77
Appearance
84
Burn
74
Buy La Floridita Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Floridita Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for La Floridita Toro
by in Athens,GA on August 26, 2002
Verified purchase

Excellent flavor and burn. The Maduro is one of the finer I've tasted in some time. And, you can't beat the price!!

18 5
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
good smoke, tought draw
for
by in louisville on September 16, 2003

Great appearance, nice oily looking wrapper. Taste was a little nutty, very smooth finish. They burned inconsistantly and the draw at times could be tough.

19 11
recommended for you based on La Floridita
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Great taste good burn.
for La Floridita Corona
by in Ohio on June 16, 2015

Not a bad one in the bundle. A nice even burn. Wrapped just right no shaggy dry stuff.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
No bad draws here.
for La Floridita Pancho
by in Vincennes, Indiana on June 15, 2015

I have smoked 6 out of a bundle of 20. I have yet to have one with a bad draw. I have smoked $50 boxed cigars that either wouldn t burn good or had bad draws. These are a winner for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
La Floridita 60 Cigars
for La Floridita Sixty
by in Tampa on April 20, 2015

Have tried Oliva, Partagas, Cohiba, Padron Montecristo, etc , some of these cigars were excellent but for the price they cannot beat these maduro Floridita 60X60. These are smooth have a great burn great construction, no after taste, not bitter. For the Price a superior smoke !!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
80
55 consumer rating
Poor Burn
for La Floridita Presidente
by in Florida on November 18, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought these several times and they were good. This last bundle doesn't burn or draw well. Too moist or dense.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
51 consumer rating
Horrible Burn
for La Floridita Belicoso
by in NC on September 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Waste of money. Loosely rolled; uneven/hot burn. Will not stay lit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good deal
for La Floridita Pancho
by in Cleveland, OH on July 24, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve smoked dozens of these bundles over the years and found them pretty consistent and pretty good... often times quite excellent. I should mention that I normally smoke the PANCHO size with the NATURAL wrapper. The maduro is not so great in my opinion. I ve also smoked the Belicoso and Corona, finding them equal to the Pancho. The Presidente wasn t so great. I ve also noticed they seem to be a little better after sitting in a humidor for a month or two. All in all this is an enjoyable cheap smoke that s worth the price especially if you can get them on sale .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Good cigar
for La Floridita Toro
by in Newark OH on January 3, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction and flavor with surprising complexity. Just be sure to age for at least a few months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
An overall good stick
for La Floridita Pancho
by in Central MN on December 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked a couple and then got a bundle. Lit one up the day of delivery and smoked it to the delicious finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My worst nightmare
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Ephrata, Pennsylvania on November 8, 2013
Verified purchase

The absolutely worst I ve ever tried. HORRIBLE taste, tunneling burn, not one in the bundle was anything I would smoke if I got them for nothing. They should not be selling this junk.They should be embarassed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Damn Good Smoke
for
by in Lawto on November 4, 2013

Have read earlier reviews and have to say the 2 I have enjoyed are a bargain and an enjoyable smoke. Would have to say they are my go to " utility" smoke.. these reviews are not something you want to believe when you bid.No problem though, because I'm going to snatch them up every time they are offered.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Next