I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Corona Reviews

72 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
73
Draw
69
Consistency
71
Appearance
78
Burn
69
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Great taste good burn.
for La Floridita Corona
by in Ohio on June 16, 2015

Not a bad one in the bundle. A nice even burn. Wrapped just right no shaggy dry stuff.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
bad cigar
for La Floridita Corona
by in las negas,nv on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a really bad cigar , I will say the worse cigar I had ever smoke!!(and I like medium or full flavor)."NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL"

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Great taste good burn.
for La Floridita Corona
by in Ohio on June 16, 2015

Not a bad one in the bundle. A nice even burn. Wrapped just right no shaggy dry stuff.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
bad cigar
for La Floridita Corona
by in las negas,nv on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a really bad cigar , I will say the worse cigar I had ever smoke!!(and I like medium or full flavor)."NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Horrible!
for La Floridita Corona
by in United States on May 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Every single one tunneled and had to be re-lit several times. Every single one burnt the crap out of my tongue. Every single one tasted like something that should not go into cigars. Most were flimsy and soft.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
66 consumer rating
Not ready for prime time!
for La Floridita Corona
by in Valdosta, Ga. on April 19, 2011

This was the 1st bundle I bought after the crash of 2008. It was about the same quality of my stock portfolio. Strictly a yard work cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
10
35 consumer rating
Terrible burn
for La Floridita Corona
by in Pennsylvania on August 30, 2010
Verified purchase

One of the worst cigars I have ever smoked. Every one has canoed and burned hot because of that. I will never buy these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
30
47 consumer rating
ugly burn
for La Floridita Corona
by in Maine on July 10, 2010
Verified purchase

Had one right off the truck and was I dissapointed.Had a hard time lighting it and worse time keeping it going.It burned very uneven and canoed a lot.I put them in the humidor and two weeks later they are getting better but I don't think I'll order any more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Smooth Cigar!
for La Floridita Corona
by in San Diego, CA on September 1, 2009

Just received the bundle, and was pleasantly surprised! Very smooth smoke, even burn, easy draw down to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice flavor
for La Floridita Corona
by in Tennessee on February 13, 2009

If you're not picky about an even burn, the Maduro has an easy draw and nice flavor. A good choice for those on a budget. But I prefer the Famous Dominican 4000 in this price range.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
terrible burn
for La Floridita Corona
by in Indiana on June 10, 2008

Purchased a bundle and every one of the cigars I have smoked are doing and extreme canoe. They are actually creating a distinct path up the side of the cigar.So bad you can't correct the problem.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Best Cigar for the price
for La Floridita Corona
by in CT on August 25, 2007
Verified purchase

These cigars are the diamond in the rough. Rich, creamy and mild down to the last inch is my best description. I've compared this cigar to others that are two and three times the price, and I keep going back to the La Floridita Corona Maduros as my favorite smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96