I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Corona Gigante Reviews

75 consumerrating
average customer review
from 29 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
78
Draw
76
Consistency
73
Appearance
79
Burn
70
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Junk
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Sea Cliff NY on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

The draw is way too easy for lack of even rolling - it's like having a wind tunnel in your mouth. That combined with a horribly uneven burn that kept going out! made it un smokable. Anyone want 24 more. A waste at any price. And it was recommended by the phone aide which iIm not to happy about.

0 0
most helpful negative review
27 consumer rating
Terrible!!!
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Homestead Pa on February 20, 2013

If you like Garcia Y Vega, these are at about that level. Sometime the cigar is smoke-able but at other times they taste like tree bark. You get what you pay for.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Corona Gigante
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My worst nightmare
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Ephrata, Pennsylvania on November 9, 2013
Verified purchase

The absolutely worst I ve ever tried. HORRIBLE taste, tunneling burn, not one in the bundle was anything I would smoke if I got them for nothing. They should not be selling this junk.They should be embarassed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
terrible
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Florida on October 22, 2013
Verified purchase

by far the worst cigar,out of 40 cigars they all tunneled and burned down on side. Don t waste your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Terrible burn
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Colorado on July 29, 2013
Verified purchase

EVERY ONE OF THESE TUNNELED! Don't waste your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Junk
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Sea Cliff NY on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

The draw is way too easy for lack of even rolling - it's like having a wind tunnel in your mouth. That combined with a horribly uneven burn that kept going out! made it un smokable. Anyone want 24 more. A waste at any price. And it was recommended by the phone aide which iIm not to happy about.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
75 consumer rating
Great before, okay now
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've enjoyed these for years. Initially they were an excellent smoke for the bucks. Recently it seems quality has suffered (see other reviews). I still buy, but looking for an alternative.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Very Good
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Bowie on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle of this brand. Smoked a few of them. The first problem was the burn was horrible. And the last one I smoked just flat went out. But The saying goes you get what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
well made
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Philadelphia, Pa. on February 20, 2013

I purchased la Floridita for the price I opened one and it looked almost fake it was perfectly wrapped it lit well burned long and tasted great. I will buy these again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
10
Burn
30
27 consumer rating
Terrible!!!
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Homestead Pa on February 20, 2013

If you like Garcia Y Vega, these are at about that level. Sometime the cigar is smoke-able but at other times they taste like tree bark. You get what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Don't waste your money or your time.
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Houston, on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle of maduro Corona Gigantes and the flavor is ok, buy I spent all my time correcting the burn on these things. Not a single cigar had a burn even remotely close to even.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad Draw stay away
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in South Dakota on February 20, 2013

I won a bundle of these cigar last year. I tried to smoke a few and wow they sucked because they had terrible draw, so I put them in the back of my humi in hopes they would get better. Nope still terrible draw. The one thing I do have to say about these cigar, is if you poke something down the entire length of the cigar and can actually get a draw off of them the taste is great.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96