I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Corona Gigante Reviews

75 consumerrating
average customer review
from 29 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
78
Draw
77
Consistency
73
Appearance
79
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Junk
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Sea Cliff NY on May 11, 2013
Verified purchase

The draw is way too easy for lack of even rolling - it's like having a wind tunnel in your mouth. That combined with a horribly uneven burn that kept going out! made it un smokable. Anyone want 24 more. A waste at any price. And it was recommended by the phone aide which iIm not to happy about.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
VERY Poor cigar, Burns down side if it even stays
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Connecticut on April 26, 2010
Verified purchase

This is definately the very worse cigar that I've purchased from Famous. Burns down the sides or tunnels. Very hard to stay lit and tastes horrible. I gave them away after trying 3 or 4.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Corona Gigante
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My worst nightmare
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Ephrata, Pennsylvania on November 8, 2013
Verified purchase

The absolutely worst I ve ever tried. HORRIBLE taste, tunneling burn, not one in the bundle was anything I would smoke if I got them for nothing. They should not be selling this junk.They should be embarassed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
terrible
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Florida on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

by far the worst cigar,out of 40 cigars they all tunneled and burned down on side. Don t waste your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Terrible burn
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Colorado on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

EVERY ONE OF THESE TUNNELED! Don't waste your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Junk
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Sea Cliff NY on May 11, 2013
Verified purchase

The draw is way too easy for lack of even rolling - it's like having a wind tunnel in your mouth. That combined with a horribly uneven burn that kept going out! made it un smokable. Anyone want 24 more. A waste at any price. And it was recommended by the phone aide which iIm not to happy about.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
75 consumer rating
Great before, okay now
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in on July 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I've enjoyed these for years. Initially they were an excellent smoke for the bucks. Recently it seems quality has suffered (see other reviews). I still buy, but looking for an alternative.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Very Good
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Bowie on July 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle of this brand. Smoked a few of them. The first problem was the burn was horrible. And the last one I smoked just flat went out. But The saying goes you get what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
VERY Poor cigar, Burns down side if it even stays
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Connecticut on April 26, 2010
Verified purchase

This is definately the very worse cigar that I've purchased from Famous. Burns down the sides or tunnels. Very hard to stay lit and tastes horrible. I gave them away after trying 3 or 4.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
well made
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Philadelphia, Pa. on October 23, 2009

I purchased la Floridita for the price I opened one and it looked almost fake it was perfectly wrapped it lit well burned long and tasted great. I will buy these again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
10
Burn
30
27 consumer rating
Terrible!!!
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Homestead Pa on July 24, 2009

If you like Garcia Y Vega, these are at about that level. Sometime the cigar is smoke-able but at other times they taste like tree bark. You get what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Don't waste your money or your time.
for La Floridita Corona Gigante
by in Houston, on September 5, 2008
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle of maduro Corona Gigantes and the flavor is ok, buy I spent all my time correcting the burn on these things. Not a single cigar had a burn even remotely close to even.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96