I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Floridita Fuerte Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 40 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
82
Draw
81
Consistency
83
Appearance
89
Burn
81
Buy La Floridita Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Floridita Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Very Good Cigar
for La Floridita Fuerte Magnum
by in Canadian Arctic on May 21, 2015

Have been an avid Cigar smoker for 3 years so far one of my favorites a very good buy for the price

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Un-Enjoyable
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in Sykesville, MD on February 10, 2014

I have tried various La Floriditas in the Best of Placensia Sampler. I generally enjoy them. But when I smoked this, I noticed a few things. Perfect draw, Perfect burn, Great construction but...terrible taste. I smoke cigars for the undertones and notes and the occasional infused flavor. The only flavor I tasted in this cigar is bitter. It s just a mild-medium bitter and virtually tasteless cigar. I d recommend a different line of La Floridita. But to be fair I only smoked 1. I gave the other away. And when I got to the last third of the cigar, I began to get a very subtle taste of slight spice and sweetness. But the majority of the cigar was bland and bitter.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Fuerte
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Very Good Cigar
for La Floridita Fuerte Magnum
by in Canadian Arctic on May 21, 2015

Have been an avid Cigar smoker for 3 years so far one of my favorites a very good buy for the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
taste spicy, burn unevenly
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in on November 13, 2014

this is a 79 rating cigar the time I write this review. I don t think so. To me, it s below 60. Normally I love spicy cigar, but this one doesn t deliver the taste I am looking for. Burning is uneven. Need to relight the cigar several time. Although the construction of this cigar is pretty good. hey, you pay what you got. it s not a very expensive cigar anyway. Worth the money? it s up to you, but not me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
You Know You Want One
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in Central MN on April 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Why wait for an Act of Congress. These beauties by Nestor Plasencia are Da Bomb.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Habano Taste Treat
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in Central MN on April 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Let them sit for a few months and this stick will come up tasting real nice. Finishing my first box and I am not finding anything to say except I like this stick just fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
63 consumer rating
Un-Enjoyable
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in Sykesville, MD on February 10, 2014

I have tried various La Floriditas in the Best of Placensia Sampler. I generally enjoy them. But when I smoked this, I noticed a few things. Perfect draw, Perfect burn, Great construction but...terrible taste. I smoke cigars for the undertones and notes and the occasional infused flavor. The only flavor I tasted in this cigar is bitter. It s just a mild-medium bitter and virtually tasteless cigar. I d recommend a different line of La Floridita. But to be fair I only smoked 1. I gave the other away. And when I got to the last third of the cigar, I began to get a very subtle taste of slight spice and sweetness. But the majority of the cigar was bland and bitter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
63 consumer rating
Un-Enjoyable
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in Sykesville, MD on February 10, 2014

I have tried various La Floriditas in the Best of Placensia Sampler. I generally enjoy them. But when I smoked this, I noticed a few things. Perfect draw, Perfect burn, Great construction but...terrible taste. I smoke cigars for the undertones and notes and the occasional infused flavor. The only flavor I tasted in this cigar is bitter. It s just a mild-medium bitter and virtually tasteless cigar. I'd recommend a different line of La Floridita. But to be fair I only smoked 1. I gave the other away. And when I got to the last third of the cigar, I began to get a very subtle taste of slight spice and sweetness. But the majority of the cigar was bland and bitter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow... Great stick!!!
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in Israel on October 4, 2013

Start with a great flavors, first half was a creamy wood flavors and creamy texture with a really mild pepper flavor, and to the 2nd.. Dark choclate join to the party, no earthiness, and the pepper became stronger (not too strong).. Long finish, draw flavors are cream and wood. Really Love that dark choclate flavor!! Very good mix. Burn was some in the middle, i needed to touch up couple of times, but thats all.. Great smoke! You'll enjoy it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar for a decent price
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in Oley Pa. on July 9, 2013
Verified purchase

I purchased several 5 pks.on the monster recently along with la floridita sampler. I let them rest for a wk n wow . Started out kind of a mild cigar n then about 3rd of the way turned to a medium body cigar. Some hints of sweetness , woody and pepper . Will be buying the fuerte again. I would recommend trying a 5pk. You will not be disapointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Strong but humidified correctly= great!
for La Floridita Fuerte Churchill
by in Mass on June 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered a box and humidified them most of the time at 72. After a few of these I wasnt crazy about them but when they were humidified consistently well at 72-73% for a few months, I started to develop a taste for these and the flavor was unbelievable. They turned out to be one of the best cigars on my list. Very strong but delicious.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Good cigar, not for me
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by in Virginia Beach, VA on May 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Pleasant bitterness balanced by muted sweetness, like a strong IPA, or, closer still, a stout, good construction, wrapper stayed intact, straight burn, good mouth feel, sufficient smoke, has not earned spot in humidor. Reference favorites DPG Blue, Cain Daytona, Perdomo Lot 23 CT.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96