I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill Reviews

72 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
70
Draw
74
Consistency
68
Appearance
79
Burn
68
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
A full flavored masterpiece!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
by in Largo, Florida on May 29, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like sweet, full-flavored Maduro's, you're going to love this cigar. It is bold, rich, and sweet. This is an excellent full flavored cigar at a great price!

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Not Impressed
for La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
by in Yelm, Wa. on October 29, 2011

I heard good things about this cigar,so I got a box on bid. These cigars are underfilled and have bad burn on every one that I have tried, I've given up on the rest and will send the rest to our troops that are starving for any kind of cigar they can get. Also, the flavor was "off" for me. I've learned my lesson on house brands.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good cigar, bad construction
for La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
by in Maryland on October 14, 2013

Overall, the cigar wasn't too bad after 2 weeks in the humidor. It certainly wasn't the best I have ever had but not bad. However, the construction was poor. The wrapper fell apart on me. I have 4 more, I will have to give it a second chance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
OK
for La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
by in New York on August 1, 2012

An ok cigar. Don't love it or hate it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
50
47 consumer rating
Not Impressed
for La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
by in Yelm, Wa. on October 29, 2011

I heard good things about this cigar,so I got a box on bid. These cigars are underfilled and have bad burn on every one that I have tried, I've given up on the rest and will send the rest to our troops that are starving for any kind of cigar they can get. Also, the flavor was "off" for me. I've learned my lesson on house brands.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A full flavored masterpiece!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
by in Largo, Florida on May 29, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like sweet, full-flavored Maduro's, you're going to love this cigar. It is bold, rich, and sweet. This is an excellent full flavored cigar at a great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great smoke
for La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
by in Orland Park IL on January 1, 2010
Verified purchase

Great smoke for the price. Earthy and nutty sweet flavor with a blue-grey creamy smoke. Very similar in taste to a Ashton #30 maduro. Will add to my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice after a big meal
for La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
by in Cincinnati on December 10, 2008
Verified purchase

I tried a 5 pack of the Churchills on one of my golf trips. After a day of golf and after a dinner buffet, sitting outside during the summer evenings, shooting the bull with the guys and smoking one of these is a treat. Great flavor and burn. Have bought more of the robustos and waiting for a winter poker party to smoke those.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
A superb cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
by in Missouri on May 24, 2008

Having tried several different selections of Famous' line of smokes, I have found what I think could be the best yet! This dark-skinned beauty delivers every bit of the flavor promised by the rich, oily maduro wrapper, and then some. A sweet, smooth start, with clouds of aromatic smoke, and it lasts to the end, where a spicy finish only leaves me wanting more. What a wonderful, tasty blend. Thank you Famous for working with Nestor to come up with one fine cigar ......... at any price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96