Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Floridita Limited Edition Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 134 reviews

La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
"Good cigar, bad construction"
Overall, the cigar wasn't too bad after 2 weeks in the humidor. It certainly wasn't the best I have ever had but not bad. However, the construction was poor. The wrapper fell apart on me. I have 4 more, I will have to give it a second chance.
Joe in Maryland October 14, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
"This smoke speaks volumes"
This stick says it all for me. Dark, delicious, enjoyable at a nice price.
Mr. Blues in Central MN October 8, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Beat my Expectations"
I got this in a wing-man with the Camacho Triple Maduro. I was only getting the pack for the Camacho and assumed this would be the "junk cigar" that I would just hand out to buddies. I was completely wrong, there has never been a time on this site that I have disagreed with the rating this much. I plan on buying a box of these. They have a great gauge, and are perfect for that daily gar.
Dr.HoleShredder in State College September 3, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
"Great taste, smooth burn!"
I really like the toros, just a smooth, great tasting smoke. I prefer these to my other sticks in my humidor, which include Monticristo, Macanudo, and Maria Mancini, at the moment!
Steve in Mississippi August 4, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
"Yum!"
This smoke had just the right amount of spice to keep me happy outside in the fresh.
Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL July 30, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"I would recommend trying a 5pack"
I purchased a sampler recently . I just had my 1st magnum for breakfast. Get ready for and exceptional great tasting cigar. Hints of cedar n woody flavors with some sweetness. I would consider this anytime cigar. You better put about an hour aside to enjoy this wonderful cigar.
Kane in Oley Pa. July 14, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Corona Gorda
"Nice at the price"
Great smoke. Before discovering expensive cigars big mistake , I smoked many boxes of these. Don't know why I stopped smokin' these. You can't get a better smoke at this price!
Marty in New York May 22, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Corona Gorda
"Great cigar for at a great price"
I bought these on sale to try them out and couldn't be happier. Easy draw with good smooth flavor. Slightly uneven burn with some of them though..
Cody Gillman in Chariton Iowa March 21, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Torpedo
"great smoke for money"
I'm a younger beginner,I suppose, when it comes to cigars. I usually smoke Rocky Patel, but I tried these as a cheaper daily smoke. Love em. For the price, I haven't found a better...
showmeshine in stl Missouri February 19, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
"A Real Good Cigar"
This is a real good cigar. Consistent from stick to stick. Perfect draw and good burning. This is just a nice, straight forward stogie that has a stout flavor that is bold, but not overwhelming. I buy a lot samplers and pride myself on trying everything I can get my hands on, but this is the cigar I reach for when I need a good smoke and don't feel like gambling.
Chad in Travelers Rest, SC February 3, 2013
Previous Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Vudu