I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Floridita Limited Edition Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 135 reviews

La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
"A Real Good Cigar"
This is a real good cigar. Consistent from stick to stick. Perfect draw and good burning. This is just a nice, straight forward stogie that has a stout flavor that is bold, but not overwhelming. I buy a lot samplers and pride myself on trying everything I can get my hands on, but this is the cigar I reach for when I need a good smoke and don't feel like gambling.
Chad in Travelers Rest, SC February 3, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Pleasant Surprise!"
Hadn't heard of this brand until I started buying here online. Great smoke for even double the asking price! Looking forward to adding a few more to the stash...
JB in Centreville February 2, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Wait two weeks and see the difference!"
I bought a box of these and was a little disappointed with the first one. However, I smoked one with a buddy after two weeks in my humidor and my opinion changed. I have smoked several since. They've all been great.
Nate in Vegas January 8, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"A great smoke that just tastes expensive!"
A great tasting smoke that other companies would probably charge more for it a B&M. A good cigar to enjoy the afternoon with while watching the game on TV.
Cigar Hero in Riverside,CA January 4, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"OK Stick"
I agree with Brit. He hit it on the head. This one just didn't make me want more. To be frank, I almost wish I didn't buy it, but I will wait for my next one before I go that far!!!!!
Law in Augusta, Georgia December 20, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Great"
I liked these and will be ordering more,I let them sit a few weeks.
Mike in Merced CA December 2, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Great"
I got a 5 pack free with a order and love them they taste great,Burned good,Let them sit for a few weeks
Mike in Merced CA November 26, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Solid Smoke"
Good cigar for the price. I'd say I like it better than 75 percent of those I have tried. Good burn, good draw. Just a solid smoke!
Tommyk in Pa November 25, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
""Just Awesome""
Can't say a bad thing about these cigars.Just an awesome smoke overall.Bought these in 5 pack.Will buy again in the future.
Steve in Clyde, Ohio November 19, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"OK"
Don't love it or hate it. An ok cigar. I will not purchase another box.
Angel in NY August 1, 2012
Previous Next
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!