Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Floridita Limited Edition Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 134 reviews

La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Pleasant Surprise!"
Hadn't heard of this brand until I started buying here online. Great smoke for even double the asking price! Looking forward to adding a few more to the stash...
JB in Centreville February 2, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Wait two weeks and see the difference!"
I bought a box of these and was a little disappointed with the first one. However, I smoked one with a buddy after two weeks in my humidor and my opinion changed. I have smoked several since. They've all been great.
Nate in Vegas January 8, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"A great smoke that just tastes expensive!"
A great tasting smoke that other companies would probably charge more for it a B&M. A good cigar to enjoy the afternoon with while watching the game on TV.
Cigar Hero in Riverside,CA January 4, 2013
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"OK Stick"
I agree with Brit. He hit it on the head. This one just didn't make me want more. To be frank, I almost wish I didn't buy it, but I will wait for my next one before I go that far!!!!!
Law in Augusta, Georgia December 20, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Great"
I liked these and will be ordering more,I let them sit a few weeks.
Mike in Merced CA December 2, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Great"
I got a 5 pack free with a order and love them they taste great,Burned good,Let them sit for a few weeks
Mike in Merced CA November 26, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"Solid Smoke"
Good cigar for the price. I'd say I like it better than 75 percent of those I have tried. Good burn, good draw. Just a solid smoke!
Tommyk in Pa November 25, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
""Just Awesome""
Can't say a bad thing about these cigars.Just an awesome smoke overall.Bought these in 5 pack.Will buy again in the future.
Steve in Clyde, Ohio November 19, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
"OK"
Don't love it or hate it. An ok cigar. I will not purchase another box.
Angel in NY August 1, 2012
La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
"OK"
An ok cigar. Don't love it or hate it.
Angel in New York August 1, 2012
Previous Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!