I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 73 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
80
Appearance
88
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
I would recommend trying a 5pack
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in Oley Pa. on July 14, 2013

I purchased a sampler recently . I just had my 1st magnum for breakfast. Get ready for and exceptional great tasting cigar. Hints of cedar n woody flavors with some sweetness. I would consider this anytime cigar. You better put about an hour aside to enjoy this wonderful cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Absolute waiste
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in High Desert Ca. on February 9, 2014

Further to my last review. 5 out of 5 did split and crack. I left the last one to sit in my 67rh hummi for two monthes to make sure that was not an issue. Fact is they are poorly constructed and not worthy of all the glowing reviews. Waiste of money.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
30
38 consumer rating
Absolute waiste
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in High Desert Ca. on February 9, 2014

Further to my last review. 5 out of 5 did split and crack. I left the last one to sit in my 67rh hummi for two monthes to make sure that was not an issue. Fact is they are poorly constructed and not worthy of all the glowing reviews. Waiste of money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
split and crack.
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in high desert ca on December 21, 2013

I had many of these due to buying the LF 16sampler when they come up on monster These are my least favorit. They inveritably split and crack. Flavor is less than medium, with a decidely DR profile. But with a sampler, what ya gonna do?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Beat my expectations
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in State College on September 3, 2013

I got this in a wingman with the camacho triple maduro. I was only getting the pack for the camachos and assumed this would be the "junk cigar" that I would just hand out to buddies. I was completely wrong, there has never been a time on this site that I have disagreed with the rating this much. I plan on buying a box of these. They have a great gauge, and are perfect for that daily gar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I would recommend trying a 5pack
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in Oley Pa. on July 14, 2013

I purchased a sampler recently . I just had my 1st magnum for breakfast. Get ready for and exceptional great tasting cigar. Hints of cedar n woody flavors with some sweetness. I would consider this anytime cigar. You better put about an hour aside to enjoy this wonderful cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pleasant Surprise!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in Centreville on February 2, 2013

Hadn't heard of this brand until I started buying here online. Great smoke for even double the asking price! Looking forward to adding a few more to the stash...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wait two weeks and see the difference!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in Vegas on January 8, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these and was a little disappointed with the first one. However, I smoked one with a buddy after two weeks in my humidor and my opinion changed. I have smoked several since. They've all been great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
A great smoke that just tastes expensive!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in Riverside,CA on January 4, 2013
Verified purchase

A great tasting smoke that other companies would probably charge more for it a B&M. A good cigar to enjoy the afternoon with while watching the game on TV.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
40
Burn
50
37 consumer rating
OK Stick
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in Augusta, Georgia on December 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I agree with Brit. He hit it on the head. This one just didn't make me want more. To be frank, I almost wish I didn't buy it, but I will wait for my next one before I go that far!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in Merced CA on December 2, 2012
Verified purchase

I liked these and will be ordering more,I let them sit a few weeks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Great
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by in Merced CA on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a 5 pack free with a order and love them they taste great,Burned good,Let them sit for a few weeks

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next