I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Bang fo the Buck
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in San Miguel de Allende on June 7, 2012
Verified purchase

I have a unique situation in that I live in Mexico and I pay 18% duty on anything I ship across the border. I try to pick my sticks carefully. Both premium's and everyday smokes. I got turned on the this stick by a friend and ended up shipping a box down and smoking them. It's a good smoke for the money. I just ordered another box at $48.00. That's $2.40 a stick. In terms of quality and price it is an excellent everyday cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Nasty
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Belfast, Maine on August 14, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm glad I bought the sample pack and not a box. These were among the worst cigars I've ever smoked. We have a group that swaps cigars, I'd be embarrassed to include these.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well,I guess I have had worse
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Georgia on November 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Average at best. Not all that impressive, but what can you expect for a cheap smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This smoke speaks volumes
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Central MN on October 8, 2013

This stick says it all for me. Dark, delicious, enjoyable at a nice price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
"Just Awesome"
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Clyde, Ohio on November 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Can't say a bad thing about these cigars.Just an awesome smoke overall.Bought these in 5 pack.Will buy again in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Bang fo the Buck
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in San Miguel de Allende on June 7, 2012
Verified purchase

I have a unique situation in that I live in Mexico and I pay 18% duty on anything I ship across the border. I try to pick my sticks carefully. Both premium's and everyday smokes. I got turned on the this stick by a friend and ended up shipping a box down and smoking them. It's a good smoke for the money. I just ordered another box at $48.00. That's $2.40 a stick. In terms of quality and price it is an excellent everyday cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Nice daily smoke
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Michigan on May 4, 2012

I was searching for an everyday cigar so I gave this a try.Draws easy and has a nice taste for a great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent !!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Calif on January 1, 2012
Verified purchase

I am often amused by people who post "reviews", after having smoked ONE cigar (usually from a sampler).Good or bad, how accurate is a "one time" cigar review? I am by far, no expert, but have been smoking cigars for over 10 years. I don't even consider writing a review, unless Ive smoked at least two bundles or boxes of any one cigar. Even then, taste is a subjective thing, but at least I give it a fair chance. Anyway, these La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto Maduros have got me hooked. I prefer Nicaraguan and Mexican tabaccos. What does that tell you about this cigar? Best of both worlds. I have gone through four boxes prior to this review. I know that this review will not help my availability to these gems, but they deserve their due.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
83 consumer rating
A great smoke!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Auburn Hills,MI. on November 7, 2011

Nice construction and draw, slight peppery taste but overall a great smoke. I would not be ashamed to bring one over a friends- like one reviewer wrote.Have and will buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
Not impressed
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Carroll IA on October 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Decided to clean out the humidor this weekend so I made a pot of coffee and started of with this one. The construction, draw and burn were great on this cigar but thats where it ends. the flavor was just not there and the smell according to my wife was like a cigaret. I am on the search for a everyday smoke that wont break the bank so the price was good, but I just did not enjoy it and isn't that the reason you smoke a cigar. I realize everybody has their own preference in what they like and this one was not for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
flaviodallag@yahoo.com
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Dallas on October 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought those just because the wrapper (Brazilian "da mata")and the price but it was frustrating. I felt just a little of wrapper and tons of smoke burned grass... that I classified when doesn't have good filler tobacco. If you like a peppery smoke, it is a good option for an affordable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
tasty at great price
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by in Plainsboro, NJ on October 15, 2011

Got sample at Famous' 2011 GIGARNIVAL - great event by the way. Tasty with cocoa through out. Surprised when checked price - better than maduros at twice the price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96