I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Sampler Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Panchos have poor burn quality
for La Floridita Sampler
by in on October 25, 2013
Verified purchase

The fuerte and magnum are great cigars. Would recommend to anyone. The panchos are clearly lower quality. They do not burn well at all. I have purchased this sampler several times b/c I really enjoy the magnum and fuerte. I had hoped the panchos were just a bad batch but they are consistently bad. The panchos would be good for fire retardant home insulation or for gags to watch friends try to smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Sampler
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Panchos have poor burn quality
for La Floridita Sampler
by in on October 25, 2013
Verified purchase

The fuerte and magnum are great cigars. Would recommend to anyone. The panchos are clearly lower quality. They do not burn well at all. I have purchased this sampler several times b/c I really enjoy the magnum and fuerte. I had hoped the panchos were just a bad batch but they are consistently bad. The panchos would be good for fire retardant home insulation or for gags to watch friends try to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No
for La Floridita Sampler
by in Pittsburgh on August 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Try something else. If you really want to try, try one. Many other good inexpensive smokes available right here. Nestor does a much better job with Aspira. To each his own, but fair warning.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Rewarding risk
for La Floridita Sampler
by in on December 31, 2012
Verified purchase

was skeptical about buying so many cigar that cheap, but i was pleasently suprised! all ive smoked from the pack were great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
what a buy
for La Floridita Sampler
by in clovis nm on January 9, 2012
Verified purchase

My son told me he liked one of the La Floridita cigars, so I thought I'd try them. I gave 'em 2 days in the cooker and lit up a magnum. Wow! Flavors were good, medium/strong. draw and burn were perfect. Consistency appearance and construction were good. For the price...can't be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good Value for strong Cigars - Some were Harsh
for La Floridita Sampler
by in Chicago on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Some Cigars were Good - Mild cigars were Great - the darker cigars were too strong and somewhat bitter - won't re-order these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Magnum became my favorite
for La Floridita Sampler
by in Harbor Beach, Michigan on January 27, 2011
Verified purchase

The taste , construction and burn were all great. This was the first La Floridita I had, but there will be many more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of My favorites
for La Floridita Sampler
by in Ohio on December 24, 2010
Verified purchase

Nice. If I remember right these are rarely on sale. I will power through these and be back for more

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Superb quality for the price!
for La Floridita Sampler
by in New Hampshire on November 8, 2010
Verified purchase

This bundle was an add on with the Pancho bundle and I am extremely pleased with the consistency of quality throughout the entire line. The premium is the best in the bundle in my opinion. The only draw back was that the day they arrived I had to have one and it was a bit dry in places. Two weeks in the humidor and they are perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Price is smooth as the Quality
for La Floridita Sampler
by in Sammamish Washington on July 4, 2010
Verified purchase

The La Floridita is by far the best sampler dollar for dollar, all the smokes are of high quality with fantastic flavors, the Limited is a big fat toasty smoke with flavor that exceeds many top of the line cigars, and the Panchos in natural and maduro is a great sleeper that will surprize you with mellow consistent flavor and high quality construction and burn. the Fuerte is a smoke you should get a box of. I already ordered bundles of the Pancho in both wrappers I know if you try these great cigars you wont be sorry.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96