I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Floridita Toro Reviews

72 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
73
Draw
66
Consistency
71
Appearance
74
Burn
65
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
TOP CIGAR
for La Floridita Toro
by in new york, ny on February 20, 2013

A marvelous cigar. Beautifully experienced alone-. No coffee needed. No Cognac needed. These LaFloridita Cigars are easy to smoke and hold a wonderful full flavor, just waiting for you at every draw. Terrific aroma, great balance, and a mouth watering blend. Thank You !

0 0
most helpful negative review
30 consumer rating
One dimensional disaster
for La Floridita Toro
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013

One dimensional black tobacco taste with some horrible construction and draw issues. Would not purchase again.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Floridita Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
No go.
for La Floridita Toro
by in somerville ma on February 20, 2013

Wasnt expecting much since they were so inexpensive. The only pro was appearance, it just goes downhill from there. At best, a yard-gar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I came close to throwing up
for
by in Stockton, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

even aging for 7 months doesnt help this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Inconsistent
for La Floridita Toro
by in on February 20, 2013

I would say it's not bad when you have a cold and can't taste anything but I really can't say that because the burn was so f'ed up on 8/10 of these that I couldn't even enjoy the tasteless smoke. Never again. La Floridita needs to stay in La Florida and never leave.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good smoke
for La Floridita Toro
by in va on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

good mild to medium body. ash held on long as hell. great taste long filler cigar. cant wait too try the maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good bundle smoke
for La Floridita Toro
by in Kalamazoo, MI on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These ain't Cuban Cohibas. What they are is a perfectly good cheap everyday cigar, in both wrappers. They taste good, they smell good, and most of the time they burn good. What more can you ask for a dollar and change?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
yuck
for La Floridita Toro
by in cape cod on February 20, 2013

I LOVE NICARAGUAN CIGARS,BUT THIS ONE IS GROSS! I'M GLAD I BOUGHT A SAMPLE NOT A BUNDLE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not recommended
for La Floridita Toro
by in maryland on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Very mediocre; lots of better value cigars out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke at a Good Price
for La Floridita Toro
by in Alpharetta on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I purchased this from the "Monster Deal of the Day". I saw that it had better than average reviews so I gave it a shot. Well, I have to say that it is an excellent everyday cigar for the money. It has a good draw, aroma, and taste. It started to taste a little oxidized towards the end but that was 45 minutes into it. I recommend this smoke and expect it to get better sitting in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Always a safe bet
for La Floridita Toro
by in Arkansas on February 20, 2013

Never met a La Floridita I didn't like, and these are no exception. One of my go-to brands when nothing else seems right. Always a pleasure to relax with.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good every day smoke
for La Floridita Toro
by in IL on February 20, 2013

Good Cigar for everyday tastes. Flavor is worth the money spent. One of my Favs for working around the house.Good deal for the money.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96