I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 153 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
83
Draw
84
Consistency
81
Appearance
85
Burn
81
Buy La Gloria Cubana Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
better than it used to be
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Soberano
by in los angeles on October 12, 1999

la gloria cubana was a classic case of getting too big, too fast. the quality and taste suffered for a number of years after expanding operations to the dominican republic. i quit smoking them for a time because the taste and quality dropped significantly (ernesto doesn't think so, but many of my friends were in agreement with my observation). anyways, i bought a bundle recently and some of the old greatness has been regained. it's rich, full bodied and a beauty to look at.

20 5
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
great smoke!!!!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by in Henderson Nevada on October 11, 2000

excellent smoke! Nice complex flavor with a good finish. Very well made too.

21 12
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Marvelous
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Glorias Extra
by in Idaho on July 16, 2014

The Miami-made Extra is a firm and fully packed stick that never gets soft or spongy; a fabulously oily natural wrapper and an almost seamless triple capped head; a wonderful pre-smoke aroma and a near-perfect burn from beginning to end, requiring no relights; a medium to full-bodied experience that may leave you a little woozy in a good way . What more can I say? I gave it a solid 90.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
EXCELLENT
for
by in Staten Island on July 13, 2014
Verified purchase

LGC Rival Twins Chapter 1 will not disappoint. An excellent cigar with a great taste and a long burn !!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
An underrated cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by in Central Illinois on July 13, 2014

This may be the most underrated cigar on the market. The Wavell provides a bold flavor, and a surprisingly long smoke. I always keep a supply of Wavells in my humidor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Wow
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Soberano
by in wichita,ks. on July 7, 2014

A friend of mine gave me one of these on the 4th wow it was the best smoke I ever had in my 20 plus years of smoking I would give it a 90 plus.smoke to the nub before I set it down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for
by in West michigan on July 2, 2014

I bought a single in a local shop with a small humidor. Liked it so much I pulled the trigger on a box of um . Best Cigar in the line IMHO

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
i may need to let these cure some
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by in Charlotte, NC on June 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Ordered a 5 pack and smoked one straight off the truck. I like how mild it is but it also was slight in taste. Quite possibly i m thinking stow them in the humidor before i smoke the next one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A true standard in the cigar world!
for
by in Hattiesburg, MS on October 23, 2013

For me, a seasoned cigar smoker, I found that Cubànas always delivered the outstanding product. The maduros torpedoes are the standard from which I measure all others. Deep, rich, satisfying flavors that are consistent throughout the slow-burning beauty. Yes they are not cheap nor am I rich but life is short!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The standard of which to measure all others!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill
by in Hattiesburg, MS on May 7, 2013

I've smoked cigars for many years when I discovered La Gloria Cubana. Actually the label caught my eye.I began with naturals but quickly discovered the chocolaty essence, perfect burn %26 billows of smoke that tasted of black coffee! I could light one with one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by in Los Angeles on April 17, 2013

Wow, bold and rich taste. The burn is great. Good grey/white ask. Good draw. This is an awesome cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Glorias
by in Laramie on April 11, 2013
Verified purchase

This may be my favorite Cigar. I am fairly new to cigar smoking, but this right her.... WOW. It is smooth, mild, and overall tastes amazing. It burns well, and so far I am 3 for 3 out of the box. Fabulous Cigar. 10 out of 10

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next